We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Classic creperie”

La Creperie Saint-Honore
Ranked #7,819 of 17,161 Restaurants in Paris
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Neighbourhood: Les Halles
UK
Level Contributor
214 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Classic creperie”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Stumbled upon this tired and exhausted after chasing down pickpockets at Notre Dame and were instantly welcomed by a delightful waitress. Two crepes later and we were happy and full, sat outside watching the world go by...

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Charlie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    62
    45
    16
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Naples, Italy
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Best place for eating salty crepes!”
Reviewed 15 January 2014

great great and comfortable brasserie; central and cheap, perfect for breakfast or lunch
in my 4 days trip to paris i went there like 4/5 times! they make really really good and unique french (salty) crepes

-a little advice: don't take salads!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KingArth8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
242 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Quick bite”
Reviewed 16 September 2013

This cafe is 1 block up from rue du Rivoli on the Pont-Neuf in the heart of Paris' neighborhood 1. The store has seating inside and outside. The service was good and spoke English. Considering it wasn't very busy, the staff did not check up on us as to our meals. We had paninis with wine and a milk shake. For the price, they were okay.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank R K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheffield
Level Contributor
89 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Delicious food”
Reviewed 5 August 2013 via mobile

We, a family of two adults and two fussy English teenagers have just visited this creperie.

The waitress was really helpful with our basic French and the food was delicious. We had 3 different types of crepe which were all more ish. We also had a salad and baguette equally tasty.

The warm brownie was the icing on the cake and perfectly presented.

We would go back again if in the area. Well worth a visit, following previous reviews the chairs are close together but it was fine for us as it was not full.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank margaretspps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Seats available for crepes”
Reviewed 25 July 2013

If you are looking for that really great French crepe experience, and you don't mind standing around eating your crepes, you might want to just visit some of the busier creperie stands around the city. But if your preference is to sit down and eat your crepes with proper crockery and cutlery, then you can certainly go to this restaurant.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DoctorYS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Creperie Saint-Honore also viewed

 

Been to La Creperie Saint-Honore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing