We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Questionery”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Ranked #234 of 1,801 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

2,794 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,532
    956
    205
    56
    45
See reviews for
553
1,036
179
734
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (152)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014

I was transferred to this hotel from another group hotel, my previous booking was for a double room but I was offered a three bedded single room, looked quite like a hostel on arrival. The hotel manager was dismissive to the pont of arrogance.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pullmanhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Timthedunc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Timthedunc,

We thank you for your message and are sorry for the misunderstanding.

Your first hotel overbooked and gave us a call to welcome you.

It was our pleasure. We have precised to your initial hotel that only twin-bedded room was available. The receptionist told us it was ok for you.
We are sorry for this lack of communication.

More over, please accept our sincerest apologizes for perception of our hotel Manager. Be assured that this experience is not the regular service we use to offer to our guests. The Room Division Manager took the appropriate measure to avoid any occurrence.
I remain at your entire disposal and truly hope you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Best regards,

Sébastien de Courtivron
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014 via mobile

We were travelling back to London from South of France and found this comparatively inexpensive hotel. It seems more aimed at business and corporate travellers.

It's a 25 minute walk to the Marais and perfectly located if you want to be close to the centre but not pay central prices.

Staff are welcoming, place a premium on excellence and fast to help or carry out requests.

The room was spacious, the bed luxuriously comfortable and enormous.

Be aware that there is no parking and that it will cost around 30 euro a night at a secure parking lot opposite the hotel, so factor this in to your planning.

Great find and will definitely stay again for a weekend away in Paris!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Etiene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Etiene S,
The entire team joins me to thank you for your message.
It is our pleasure to know you will come back to stay another weekend with us.
Best regards,
Sébastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

From now on, I am on only going to stay in hotels where I get a two-storey suite with remote control curtains. Upgraded to a suite, which is very thoughtfully designed. Excellent restaurant menu, which however easily broke through my employer's expense allowance for dinner.

If you like your tech, you'll like the tablets used at the funky reception desks.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aknowlman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Aknowlman,
We thank you for your kind message. The entire team has appreciated and is motivated thanks to you.
It is our pleasure you enjoyed the restaurant L'Esprit du 12éme and the tech of the hotel.
We look forward to welcome you back.
Best regards,
Sebastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

This hotel is located in the Bercy neighborhood of Paris, next door to a a great area for open-air dining and easy access to the Metro. The rooms are well appointed and the bed was great. The staff were both friendly and helpful, I would certainly stay here again!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MarkColwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear MarkColwell,

Thank you for your message and your compliments regarding our team and hotel.
We look forward to welcome you back.

Best regards,
Sébastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2014

The Pullman Bercy is recently renovated - lobby, restaurants look great

Sleeping rooms: great, enough light, the bed is absolutely great, super soft and comfortable. Bathroom very functional, very light, shower on the ceiling

Meeting rooms: good

Internet: very stable, free in the entire hotel

Restaurant and food: excellent

Service: generally I am happy with the service with a small exception, read below

On the negative side: I arrived on a Sunday and saw 4-5 huge rats in the hotel garden on level -1. On the next day I saw 2 small mice inside the hotel, -1 again, next to the garden. They were running all over the place, feeling very comfortable. Few days later there was a leak from the ceiling in my room (probably caused by the AC). I was lucky to catch it on time, before it was worst. However, there were 2 small puddles of water on the carpet. Hotel fixed it, but did not offer to move me to another room, did not even offer an apology of any sort. That was quite disappointing

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BilD144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear BilD144,

we thank you for your message and your compliment regarding the sleeping and meeting room, and our restaurant.

Nevertheless, we are sorry and would like to express our sincerest apologizes for the mentioned experience in your room. Be assured that the Maintenance Manager has been informed. He has taken the appropriate measures with his technicians.

Regarding rats and mice, we are really sorry and do our best to avoid any future occurrence. Now renovation works are done outside the hotel, we will not have any trouble anymore with those animals. Indeed, renovation works often provide animals’ moves because of noise and ground floor vibrations.
I remain at your entire disposal for any further information. The entire team of the hotel truly hopes to have the pleasure to welcome you back to better serve you in the future.

Best regards,
Sébastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Stayed at the Pullman Bercy for 3 nights in April. Its rooms are North American standard sized rooms with a comfortable bed (with a pillow top, so you need to be into fluffy pillow tops), fridge (mini), teas/coffee, safe. Small gym in basement with a sauna and relax room.

Its an area that is not touristy. The area of Bercy seems to be mostly business people and locals eating at the many restaurants (and shops) right around the corner. If you want to save a bit of money but still eat well, go to the Eric Kayser boulangerie and get salads and gourmet sandwiches to go. Supermarket also in the ped mall.

The Bercy park is a beautiful place to walk and its right there. There is bird watching and people watching in this large urban park with spring flowers, water features and nice paths. The metro stop is also around the corner, so its easy to be mobile.

This hotel made for a nice time in the 12th arrondissement!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mimi_ABroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S-de-Courtivron, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear Mimi_ABroard,

Thank you for your message and every shared details with other guests.
We truly hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Sébastien de Courtivron
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
#481 of 1,801 in Paris
1,329 reviews
Bercy / Nation
ibis Paris Bercy Village 12eme
Pullman Paris Montparnasse
#508 of 1,801 in Paris
3,961 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village
Bercy / Nation
Adagio Paris Bercy Village
Adagio Paris Bercy Village
#756 of 1,801 in Paris
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Property: Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Address: 1 rue de Libourne | 1 Avenue des Terroirs de France, 75012 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation , Reuilly
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#120 Family Hotel in Paris
#132 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#134 Business Hotel in Paris
#165 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy 4*
Number of rooms: 396
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxury Pullman Paris Bercy hotel is in the heart of the Bercy Village pedestrian quarter. A few steps from the Grande Bibliotheque and Palais Omnisport as well as close to the Bastille and the Marais, the hotel is just a 7 minute metro ride from La Madeleine. Your meetings and events are well taken care of thanks to our 1800 sqm modular convention centre equipped with the latest cutting edge technology. Realise complete comfort with modern interior design and large elegant and lightfilled spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Ctrip TA, Lastminute, Priceline, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Bercy Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Bercy
Sofitel Bercy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing