We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stylish business hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Ranked #243 of 1,797 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Cologne Area
Level Contributor
27 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Stylish business hotel”
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Stylish business hotel at an acceptable price. Nice lobby and casual lobby seating area. Modern rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows. Convenient location close to metro stations and Bercy Village with restaurants, bars, shops, etc. The hotel offers really value for money, compared to similar hotels in the area, like the Ibis Bercy and Novotel Gare du Lyon.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DrKnudel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear DrKundel,

On behalf of our entire staff, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience at the Pullman Paris Bercy.
We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always very pleasant to read some nice comments.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,
Jérôme Cherpin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,706 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,475
    933
    200
    54
    44
See reviews for
524
1,010
172
714
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (146)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Level Contributor
84 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This Pullman is near Bercy Village, an area filled with shops and restaurants and the underground. We found it very easy to get anywhere we wanted in Paris from this station. The staff was great, especially Celine and Raphaella (spelling). Housekeeping was especially good as well.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Molly7300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Molly3000,
Thank you for your message and the special mention to Celine and Raphaelle. Be assured that your comment has been shared with them and the entire team as well. We look forward to welcome you back.
Best regards, Jérôme Cherpin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Great service, fantastic beds (not often I sleep so well in a hotel), staff extremely good (maybe a little too enthusiastic at the reception !), excellent choice for breakfast. Valet parking, and as I was driving into Paris, extremely good location and easy to find

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank swissview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear swissview,
Thank you for your message. We truly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back. Best regards, Jérôme Cherpin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seinajoki, Finland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Hotel was good, and the rooms were nice. However the hotel was quite expensive and in my opinion the location was not the best possible.

I guess this is a luxury hotel but in my opinion there are nicer locations in Paris.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TravellerJake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear TravellerJake,
Thank you for having taken the time to share your opinion with other travellers. Indeed, we are not in the City Center, but very close by the metro which takes you in few stops in Chatelet, Opera, Le Louvre...
We truly hope you will give us another chance to serve you in the future.
Best regards,
Jérôme Cherpin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Outside of the bustle of Paris but close to subway. Nice restaurants nearby. Lovely courtyard and lobby bar; breakfast buffet is excellent. Rooms are well equipped and beds extremely comfortable. Overall great value.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cngthwrld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear cnghtwrld,
The entire team joins me to thank you for your message. Almose every departement is mentionned. Be assured everyone has been informed about your compliments. We truly hope to welcome you back. Best regards, Jérôme Cherpin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, California, United States
Level Contributor
45 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Here is a way to explore Paris on more intimate terms not invade it as part of the tour bus brigade. Here are the pro's and con's and then you decide what you want to get from your trip to Paris.

Pro's
1. Western style spacious rooms.
2. Easy access to a metro station
3. Pretty easy transit from CDG although gates within the rail system can be problematic with larger luggage.
4. Access to local dining and atmosphere of the Bercy shopping area. See how the locals live.
5. Good value vs accommodation amenities compared to centrally located Downtown hotels. No street noise.
6. Very accommodating staff who have the time to offer personal attention.

Con's
1. Metro transits into the sites of Paris are a bit longer.
2. The decor is not the traditional old world french furnishings in small sized rooms. No hustle and bustle right outside the hotel. If you are dead set on this kind of experience, look elsewhere close to the heart of the city.

Room Tip: Take the breakfast option at the hotel. Unlike downtown, little cafés are not open in the morning.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BethR157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear BethR157,
thank you for your precise message which is a real explanation for every travellers interested by the Pullman Paris Bercy. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back. Best regards, Jérôme Cherpin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We stayed in Pullman Bercy for a couple of nights. The hotel location is excellent for transit or business travelers. It may look like far away from the center of Paris but using the metro it takes just a couple of metro stops to reach it.
The staff were attentive and very helpful.The room was spacious and clean. We enjoyed our stay as the hotel was a short walk to Bercy village with a good choice of cafes, restaurants and shops. There's also a monoprix that is open to late hours.
the hotel is also near the Gare de Lyon train station that connects you to other areas in France.I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ummsalem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear ummsalem,
thank you for your message and your recommandation which are a real motivation for all of us. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back. Best regards, Jérôme Cherpin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Pullman Paris Montparnasse
#480 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,847 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
#485 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,271 reviews
Bercy / Nation
ibis Paris Bercy Village 12eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#375 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,079 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Adagio Paris Bercy Village
Adagio Paris Bercy Village
#756 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Property: Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Address: 1 rue de Libourne | 1 Avenue des Terroirs de France, 75012 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation , Reuilly
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#120 Family Hotel in Paris
#132 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#134 Business Hotel in Paris
#161 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy 4*
Number of rooms: 396
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxury Pullman Paris Bercy hotel is in the heart of the Bercy Village pedestrian quarter. A few steps from the Grande Bibliotheque and Palais Omnisport as well as close to the Bastille and the Marais, the hotel is just a 7 minute metro ride from La Madeleine. Your meetings and events are well taken care of thanks to our 1800 sqm modular convention centre equipped with the latest cutting edge technology. Realise complete comfort with modern interior design and large elegant and lightfilled spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Bercy Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Bercy
Sofitel Bercy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing