We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Nearby Hotels
US$332
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$406
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$223
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$237
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$319
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$275
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (3,056)
Filter reviews
3,056 results
Traveller rating
1,683
1,023
233
67
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,683
1,023
233
67
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscour stmetro stationmodern hotelrestaurants and shopsbreakfast buffet isexcellent hotelmini barthe air conditioningmain attractionsnotre dameemilionaccorsaunachatelettaxisminibarproximity
Filter
Updating list...
586 - 591 of 3,056 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Stayed here 2 nights on Paris trip. Good Metro connection, taxi to centre for 14 euros. In business area so mixture of clientele. Breakfast has huge selection, did mot have evening meal. Great service when required

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bennyander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear bennuyander,

Thank you for your comment. We truly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back for you to enjoy our restaurant as well.

Best regards,
Jérôme Cherpin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

we booked this Hotel for two reasons: it has a perfect Location in Paris (right next to Bercy village, and close to the famous and fast Metro line 14 in Paris), and because we like the trendy style of the Pullman Hotels - and we did not get disappointed there, the Hotel is very modern, nicely designed, and has all necessary things a modern traveller wants (free wifi, modern room connectivity, good Lounge Areas, etc).
What disturbed us - and not only once, but multiple times during our two days there - was the lack of professionalism of the Hotel (which you would expect of such a four-star hotel). Examples: on the first day the room was not ready when we checked in - despite an "express cleaning" it still took them two hours until we could get in. Second example: in the bar we waited twice for Minimum ten minutes at our table, no waitor would stop by. We went to the bar and ordered directy at the Barkeeper. Third example: at the breakfast the Service personnel was loudly talking in Groups in the breakfast area who would do the vacuum cleaning, what they liked and didnt like during the working day etc....certainly interesting, but not a good style in such a hotel.
So all in all: great place to stay, but the Service personell Needs some serious Investment in training.

Room Tip: take a hotel that does not face the street....it's very loud there.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Achim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Achim P,

First of all, we would like to thank you for having chosen the hotel Pullman Paris Bercy for your stay and for donating some of your time to inform us of your comments: these being most useful in helping us to reach the high level of quality that we wish to obtain for our guests.

We have given your appreciation much attention.

Your comments regarding the service in general catch my entire attention.

Please accept our sincerest apologizes for the fact that your mentioned experience did not meet your expectations.
Be assured that our Duty Manager has been informed and that the appropriate measures have been taken to avoid any future occurrence.

Thank you again for your comment and we truly hope that you will not hold this experience against us and that we shall have the pleasure to welcome you again when you will return to Paris.

Best regards,
Jérôme Cherpin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

very good hotel away from center of paris, metro station is very close and bus station as well, very modern style, neghborhood is very nice for food and even shopping,
staff are very friendly and professional,

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Minayounan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Minayounan,
Thank you for your message which is a real motivation for all of us to offer every day a good quality of service.
We truly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back.
Yours sincerely,
Jérôme Cherpin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

This is how hotels should be run- efficient, with a smile and helpful.

Our room was neat, clean and tidy with plenty of space. We had a nice bathroom and space to unpack and repack our bags again for the flights home.

The location was near enough to town to be close, but a long enough drive to be far. (45 minutes from the Eiffel Tower- which is a long drive, considering that they’re not too far apart- but for the one-ways and turn-round streets!)

The reception was laid out quite unusually, but the staff were quick to help and acknowledged you even if they were busy. They were good with bookings for taxis and wake-up calls, and their estimates for taxis to the airport, and travel times, were very good. (That’s important to know if you have ever been to CdG Airport for flights…)

They were also helpful when I mailed my boarding pass for printing- it was downloaded and printed in 5 minutes, even with a group having just arrived checking in.

Entrance to the elevators was a bit arb- you had to walk past the reception, keep going and when you arrived at the wall at the back- turn left- not well marked and not intuitive, for that matter.

It’s a modern hotel, quite open and wide.

A nice place to stay, and if I am back in the area, will definitely go back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anon3690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Anon3690,

What a pleasure for the entire team to read you message! We thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

We are happy you have enjoyed your stay in Paris with us and will definitively be glad to welcome you back.

Best regards,
Jérôme Cherpin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

I stayed in Pullman Bercy from 6th and 10 July 2014. The bill was settled on 10th July. However on 14th July the same amount was debited again from my Travel Card. I called up the hotel immediately and till date [18th July - 4pm] they do not have an answer of what happened. They are still trying 'to figure out' what went wrong. And I was not the only one, this happened with a colleague of mine as well. L'Oreal held a big international conference with them and they also managed to mess up the booking dates of lot of my colleagues.

The worst part is they are not bothered at all to respond. I was the one begging them to call me and at least update me on when I will receive the money back. But I still have no proper response from them.

I was in France for 3 weeks and hence had checked in to another hotel for the rest of my stay, I informed Pullman hotel at the very beginning that I will be leaving for India in 2 days, I do not have enough money to settle the bill in another hotel - but again why will they bother!!!

It’s truly a disappointment to see how much they really care about their customers!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank HemaliPandya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J_Cherpin, Directeur général at Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Mr. Pandya,

Thank you for taking the time to comment on the Pullman Paris Bercy.

A copy of your message has been passed to the financial, event and front desk teams of the hotel, so that they are aware of the difficulties that you mentioned.

We understand your disappointment. We deeply regret that a second debit of the same amount appears on your account. Nevertheless, we did not charge you twice. Céline, who is your contact at the hotel, informed you about the investigation on process with our bank. We even received the proof that we only charge you once from our Bank. The document is in French, we can send it to you if you need to. Moreover, we were told by our bank contact that this situation happens even if it is quite rare.

The solution is on your bank side and of course we can assist you to provide any document or information you might need.

Please be assured of the importance we attach to the confidence of our guests.

You mentioned the same situation with a colleague. The situation is difference with her. It deals with double reservation and late cancellation which is supposed to be charged, as written in our agreements.

Be assured that we truly understand your situation and care about our guests’ experience. Unfortunately, we can not refund an amount that we did not charge.

Céline and I remain at your entire disposal if you need any further information and truly hope that you would find the solution soon.

The entire team would have the pleasure to welcome you back.

Best regards,
Jérôme Cherpin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews