We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic quality hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Ranked #232 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Alcester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic quality hotel!”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

This was our first visit to Paris. We found the hotel easily - located a few minutes walk from the Metro. Modern hotel - very clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful looking after our every need. I have to eat gluten free and there was bread, cereal and little cakes available for breakfast kept in a separate section. The choice of breakfast food was amazing - everything you could think of. We didn't have dinner at the hotel as we were out exploring the sights of Paris and ate out each night.

The bedroom was large and plenty of storage space, big bathroom with double sized shower, plenty of towels and you quality toiletries replenished daily. Tea and coffee making facilities and fridge with complimentary water.

Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sally C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,758 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,510
    947
    203
    54
    44
See reviews for
544
1,026
175
724
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (148)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We spent 12 days at this hotel in August 2014. This hotel is very modern, either newly built or newly refurbished. The 2 rooms we occupied were in perfect condition and clean, with king-sized beds and large bathrooms. The staff were attentive and courteous, especially at the bar where we enjoyed some fine wine. Although the hotel seems a bit out of the way, there is Bercy Village right next to it with great eating places and a few small shops. Plus the Metro is just a short walk away leading to all parts of Paris.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PierreFoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Accompanied wife on a business trip. Stayed 6 nights. Comfortable and spacious room. Nespresso machine was handy. Breakfast spread was excellent - smoked salmon, different cheeses and bread/pastries on top of the usual spread. For the price, definitely worth every Euro. Staff were exceptional. A gem compared to many smaller hotels in central Paris.

Located just east of Gare de Lyon. Minutes from Bercy Village where Cour St Emilion (Line 14) metro station is. Lots of restaurants and specialty shops within Bercy Village so dining is not problem. Monoprix grocery is there too, so is Franprix further round the corner.

For the price, space, breakfast and convenience, certainly worth a return stay.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank MikeWangLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This is an excellent hotel and the staff is as good as any five star. My wife and I stayed there for 11 nights at the end if July and loved it. Flore and the girls at the front were very helpful if we required any assistance during our stay. It was especially nice to stay in a modern hotel in Paris as we needed the A/C due to the hot weather. Bercy is a great place to stay with Bercy village next door for a evening cocktail or bite to eat. All the sites are nearby with the Velib rental bikes the best way to travel around.
We will stay here again on our next trip for sure!
Bon journee!!

Room Tip: Talk to the girls at the front desk and ask for what you want.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank InspectorIan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
79 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Partner and I stayed a week here, adding a couple of days onto a meeting. Great sized rooms for Paris, lovely comfy bed and good shower. Was very disappointed, however, that some of my colleagues got a room upgrade (even though I am an Accor member) and I did not, which meant that they had a coffee machine in their room, and free bottles of soda in their fridge (I did appreciate the water, but ...). Meeting facilities very good. Bercy village so close was fantastic for dinners.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank xenathedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights last weekend and couldn't fault anything. All staff, especially Justine on the front desk, were wonderfully professional and friendly. Complementary upgrade to junior suite meant that the room was better than we could have expected. Location worked well for us. Easy links to Gare du Nord, central Paris and Disneyland. With an eight year old, having a choice of restaurants in Bercy village close at hand was ideal after a long day out.

Will certainly go back.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jabba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
calgary
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014

My husband and I visited Paris for the first time this Aug. for our 30th wedding anniversary and we were very happy with our whole trip. We vow to return as 10 days just wasn't enough time to see and do everything Paris has to offer.
We arrived at the Pullman a little late but were pleasently greeted by Beatrice. We were checked in and taken to our room in no time.
The room was nicely decorated and very clean. It was stocked with waters, coffee, teas, robes and slippers. We had a veiw from the large window of a court yard which was very quiet day and night. (Rm 513)
The lobby was large with modern seating with water feature wall where we managed to get some nice anniversary photos, and a lounge with both indoor and outdoor seating. it was very enjoyable for a late night cap after a long day of walking Paris. The service however was very slow as we were made to go to the bar and place our order after sitting and waiting almost 15 minutes for service.
The only mishap at the hotel was a water break in the AC unit at 1:00 AM and water cascading down a wall in our room. We called down to the front desk and they were quick to transfer us into another room. We were able be back in bed and asleep by 3.
The Hotel is located very close to Bercy Village which is very nice for resturants. Alot to choose from.
Also little shops, a theater and grocery store. It sometimes had live entertainment. The evenings were warm and the outside tables were great to people watch. I really loved our dinners at a few of the resturants.
Its also close to the metro. We ventured out everyday on the metro to many places. It's very easy to get around on and appeared to be very safe for us.
The people of Paris seemed very friendly and helpful whenever we asked for assistance.
I would reccomend Pullman Bercy for anyone wishing to visit Paris. All the staff we encounterd were very professional, pleasent and helpful, expecially Beatrice who went above and beyone with a little dessert tray on our anniversary day and always asking us about out day whenever she saw us.
I look forward to returning to Paris and finishing my must see/must do list.
J'taime Paris.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dandmcalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
#485 of 1,802 in Paris
1,305 reviews
Pullman Paris Montparnasse
#499 of 1,802 in Paris
3,921 reviews
Bercy / Nation
ibis Paris Bercy Village 12eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#384 of 1,802 in Paris
2,144 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Adagio Paris Bercy Village
Adagio Paris Bercy Village
#773 of 1,802 in Paris
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Property: Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Address: 1 rue de Libourne | 1 Avenue des Terroirs de France, 75012 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation , Reuilly
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#120 Family Hotel in Paris
#132 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#134 Business Hotel in Paris
#162 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy 4*
Number of rooms: 396
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxury Pullman Paris Bercy hotel is in the heart of the Bercy Village pedestrian quarter. A few steps from the Grande Bibliotheque and Palais Omnisport as well as close to the Bastille and the Marais, the hotel is just a 7 minute metro ride from La Madeleine. Your meetings and events are well taken care of thanks to our 1800 sqm modular convention centre equipped with the latest cutting edge technology. Realise complete comfort with modern interior design and large elegant and lightfilled spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Lastminute, Hotels.com, Booking.com, ACCOR, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Bercy Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Bercy
Sofitel Bercy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing