We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel and location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy
Ranked #235 of 1,805 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2014

This is a lovely spacious modern hotel-staff were friendly and helpful on arrival and helped with directions/ maps and advice. Room was clean and big with a lovely superking size comfy bed, walk in shower and glimpsed river views- although this part of the Seine is more industrial. Breakfast is buffet style, and though busy, cannot be faulted. Several bar and seating areas- very much a business hotel mainly, and drinks were pricy.Restaurant was closed for a re-furb, but we would not have used it, as Bercy Village is a few minutes away and is amazing for eating and drinking; great selection of retarants with indoor and outdoor tables in a heritage style setting with cobbled pedestrian street and converted wine-stores. Hotel is only a few meters from Metro so you can be in central Paris in a few minutes. There is also Bercy park nearby, and if you cross the river in the evening, there are some restaurant boats and bars-ideal for a hot summer evening stroll and drink.

Room Tip: Ask for a higher room for any views- we were on 8th- probably has 10 floors.We faced the river, but...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suziehbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,964)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

542 - 548 of 2,964 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2014

This was our first visit to Paris. We found the hotel easily - located a few minutes walk from the Metro. Modern hotel - very clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful looking after our every need. I have to eat gluten free and there was bread, cereal and little cakes available for breakfast kept in a separate section. The choice of breakfast food was amazing - everything you could think of. We didn't have dinner at the hotel as we were out exploring the sights of Paris and ate out each night.

The bedroom was large and plenty of storage space, big bathroom with double sized shower, plenty of towels and you quality toiletries replenished daily. Tea and coffee making facilities and fridge with complimentary water.

Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sally C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We spent 12 days at this hotel in August 2014. This hotel is very modern, either newly built or newly refurbished. The 2 rooms we occupied were in perfect condition and clean, with king-sized beds and large bathrooms. The staff were attentive and courteous, especially at the bar where we enjoyed some fine wine. Although the hotel seems a bit out of the way, there is Bercy Village right next to it with great eating places and a few small shops. Plus the Metro is just a short walk away leading to all parts of Paris.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PierreFoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Accompanied wife on a business trip. Stayed 6 nights. Comfortable and spacious room. Nespresso machine was handy. Breakfast spread was excellent - smoked salmon, different cheeses and bread/pastries on top of the usual spread. For the price, definitely worth every Euro. Staff were exceptional. A gem compared to many smaller hotels in central Paris.

Located just east of Gare de Lyon. Minutes from Bercy Village where Cour St Emilion (Line 14) metro station is. Lots of restaurants and specialty shops within Bercy Village so dining is not problem. Monoprix grocery is there too, so is Franprix further round the corner.

For the price, space, breakfast and convenience, certainly worth a return stay.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
Thank MikeWangLC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This is an excellent hotel and the staff is as good as any five star. My wife and I stayed there for 11 nights at the end if July and loved it. Flore and the girls at the front were very helpful if we required any assistance during our stay. It was especially nice to stay in a modern hotel in Paris as we needed the A/C due to the hot weather. Bercy is a great place to stay with Bercy village next door for a evening cocktail or bite to eat. All the sites are nearby with the Velib rental bikes the best way to travel around.
We will stay here again on our next trip for sure!
Bon journee!!

Room Tip: Talk to the girls at the front desk and ask for what you want.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank InspectorIan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Partner and I stayed a week here, adding a couple of days onto a meeting. Great sized rooms for Paris, lovely comfy bed and good shower. Was very disappointed, however, that some of my colleagues got a room upgrade (even though I am an Accor member) and I did not, which meant that they had a coffee machine in their room, and free bottles of soda in their fridge (I did appreciate the water, but ...). Meeting facilities very good. Bercy village so close was fantastic for dinners.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank xenathedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights last weekend and couldn't fault anything. All staff, especially Justine on the front desk, were wonderfully professional and friendly. Complementary upgrade to junior suite meant that the room was better than we could have expected. Location worked well for us. Easy links to Gare du Nord, central Paris and Disneyland. With an eight year old, having a choice of restaurants in Bercy village close at hand was ideal after a long day out.

Will certainly go back.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jabba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy
#402 of 1,805 in Paris
1,459 reviews
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#395 of 1,805 in Paris
2,418 reviews
Bercy / Nation
ibis Paris Bercy Village 12eme
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
#436 of 1,805 in Paris
2,950 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Adagio Paris Bercy Village
Adagio Paris Bercy Village
#784 of 1,805 in Paris
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy

Address: 1 rue de Libourne | 1 Avenue des Terroirs de France, 75012 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation , Reuilly
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#62 Family Hotel in Paris
#131 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#133 Business Hotel in Paris
#164 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £118 - £218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy 4*
Number of rooms: 396
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxury Pullman Paris Bercy hotel is in the heart of the Bercy Village pedestrian quarter. A few steps from the Grande Bibliotheque and Palais Omnisport as well as close to the Bastille and the Marais, the hotel is just a 7 minute metro ride from La Madeleine. Your meetings and events are well taken care of thanks to our 1800 sqm modular convention centre equipped with the latest cutting edge technology. Realise complete comfort with modern interior design and large elegant and lightfilled spaces. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Accorhotels.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Pullman Paris Centre - Bercy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Paris Bercy Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Bercy
Sofitel Bercy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing