We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 18:00
Lost Lovers of Montmartre Experience in Paris
98

Book in advance
from
£6.53
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Ways to Experience Le Mur des Je t'aime
from £6.53
More Info
from £35.62
More Info
from £163.56
More Info
from £118.12
More Info
Reviews (745)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveller rating
247
332
138
24
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
247
332
138
24
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews different languages place des abbesses abbesses metro station garden square taking photos nice park visiting paris crepes montmartre op lava selfie navajo claire romance tourists installation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 745 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2012

A romantic place to visit with your loved one. Try & find "I love you" in your own language. Not worth travelling far for but if you are in the area make sure you visit.

Date of experience: September 2012
5  Thank rsthomas11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2012

There is a version for each one. Just go to Metro Abbesses, and enter the garden nearby. Take your wife, girlfriend, or lover with you. But remember: Public gardens have closing hours.

Date of experience: August 2012
8  Thank Skipper_il_a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 July 2012

well, just a curiosity, but walk away and visit infront in Place des Abbesses, Saint-Jean-de-Montmartre (Art Nouveau church) instead

Date of experience: June 2012
3  Thank visuality_travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 April 2012

" I love You" wall. This is a wonderful place to visit when you're in Montmartre, you can sit on a bench near the wall and just look at this simple art that tells you big words " I love you" in all languages; try to find yours :). It's near the Abbesses place.

Date of experience: March 2012
7  Thank Diana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2011

We loved very very much this nice spot in the middle of Paris, you can go on the Metro there, just take the line where Pigalle is and down on Abesses Station.!

Date of experience: July 2011
2  Thank VeneTravelgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews