We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Pas de Calais
Ranked #92 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Paris, France
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 26 March 2014

I've spent a couples of days in Hotel Pas de Calais and I've really liked my stay. Rooms are very pleasant and the staff is kind and helpful. I will go back to this hotel for sure for my next trip in Paris. I really recommend it!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Maud R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

429 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    289
    117
    19
    2
    2
See reviews for
96
166
45
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
63 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2014

Small very nice hotel in a great area. Nice beds and nice and quite rooms, free wifi and wonderful staff. The rooms are quite small but all you need is there. I am sure you will love it too. A great place to stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank evla700
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BISHOPS STORTFORD
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2014

I have been coming here for the past 20 years on and off and would never go anywhere else in Paris - perfection location for shopping eating and sight seeing. St Germain district is the best in Paris - lovely little restaurants tucked away and so many boutique shops - as well as the smart shops and the labels! Rooms cosy small and quiet and all the staff charming. I will be returning soon!

Room Tip: At the back of the hotel or the side but all the front rooms are double glazed but I like fresh air...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank EMMA K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Hotel location is excellent. Right in the amazing St Germain district yet it's tuck in a small street so rooms are quiet. Within walking distance is the St Germain metro station. Retail shops such as LV, Sonia Rykiel, Celine, Hugo Boss are in the neighborhood. No lack of food as eatery are plenty just along the main street. The rooms are very lovely decorated individually as well as the breakfast place. The only thing to note is the tiny lift in the hotel whereby we need to make a few trips in order to bring down 3 large luggages. But fear not their staffs are always ready and around to help.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank a17a1d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We have stayed in this hotel three times and we love it.
The location is terrific. Our room was very clean and charming.
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, especially Valery.
It's our second review on Tripadvisor and we highly recommend this hotel.
It's a very good value for Paris

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Stephaniecoleau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2014

Nice small hotel in a fantastic Location! We just spent 5 nights at the end of December. We had 2 rooms, 1 with a double bed and 1 with 2 single beds. The later seem a little bigger & bigger bathroom. Service was very good. Everyone was very friendly and helpful! We really enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Walking distance to great restaurants, shopping & all the great sites!!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank rocio g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 January 2014

We spent 9 nights here during Christmas and New Years. The location is excellent as you are central to all major tourist attractions with and endless supply of first rate restaurants within easy walking distance as well. The staff were all courteous and extremely helpful throughout our stay helping us with airport transfers, dinner reservations, and general information. It was very clean and well managed. The Parisan atmosphere of the hotel rounded out a perfect stay. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LanceCo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Hotel Verneuil
Hotel Verneuil
#86 of 1,802 in Paris
744 reviews
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
La Villa Saint-Germain
La Villa Saint-Germain
#72 of 1,802 in Paris
632 reviews
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Artus Hotel by MH
Artus Hotel by MH
#87 of 1,802 in Paris
904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Hotel Odeon Saint-Germain
Hotel Odeon Saint-Germain
#107 of 1,802 in Paris
1,065 reviews
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Hotel De Buci by MH
Hotel De Buci by MH
#66 of 1,802 in Paris
726 reviews
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Hotel des Saints-Peres - Esprit de France
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pas de Calais? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pas de Calais

Property: Hotel Pas de Calais
Address: 59 rue des Saints Peres, 75006 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
#64 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#67 Business Hotel in Paris
#74 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#155 Family Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Pas de Calais 4*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Pas de Calais is a hotel of 38 rooms, located in the very nice area of Saint Germain des Prés. The entire hotel is non-smoking. You will find all the comfort and facilities you may expect in every room (personal voicemail, Free Internet wifi Access and wired connection, full bathroom) We do offer three categories of rooms recently refurbished Standard Category : charming, classic and around 12-15m² Superior Category more contemporary and bigger than the standard 18-20m² . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Prestigia, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Pas de Calais reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pas De Calais Hotel
Pas De Calais Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing