We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,003)
Filter reviews
1,003 results
Traveller rating
341
499
120
21
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
499
120
21
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslatin quarteraround the cornergreat locationnear notre damerooms are smallcroissantssaint germainevery morningmetro stationmodern bathroomstayed here for nightssuperior roomrer bside streetquiet streetbreakfast roommini bar
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,003 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights, great location, easy access to all of Paris. Staff very friendly and helpful, nothing too much trouble. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Shower was powerful and hot. Would recommend it. Didn"t have the breakfast we preferred to take breakfast in the sightseeing experience.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lesley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

We stayed at this hotel in September and are so happy we did.........great location, friendly staff, and wonderful breakfast included. Some great restaurants in the area. Would definitly stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank parisparisparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Though the room was small and a little dated, everything was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was good. But the best thing about this hotel is the location - it's absolutely perfect. In the beautiful Latin quarter, close to good restaurants, the metro and more importantly, the Notre Dame! Would really recommend this hotel for a short break.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tanya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Our second visit here and we stayed for 5 nights. From our arrival to our departure everything was good about this hotel. People are friendly, and very patient (even with overly demanding patrons). Our room was clean and well appointed but compact with a reasonable sized bathroom.

Room Tip: I'd go for a superior room with a bit more space and a view outside to the church across the street. ( you get used to the bells!)
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Neville J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

A lovely hotel and only a short walk from Notre Dame. Our room was on the 5th floor, overlooking the church opposite. Very little road noise at night, other than sirens occasionally.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and an our rooms were ready early, for which we were very grateful. Excellent sleep quality in an excellent location.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Passenger802823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews