We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ZE Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Duo(Paris)
US$319
US$308
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$234
US$225
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$316
US$288
Le Six
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Odeon Saint-Germain(Paris)
US$249
US$219
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$240
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$344
US$282
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$282
US$239
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$316
US$285
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$291
US$260
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$1,166
US$1,132
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
240
141
30
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
141
30
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssacre coeurpremium roomstayed for nightsboutique hotelwalking distancefriendly hotelcontinental breakfastloved this hotelsmall hoteloperastationliftstreetfrencheuros
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 426 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2013

I booked this hotel for my 16 year old daughter and myself for a 2 night stay. We had a super welcome from Sonia and were swiftly directed to our quirky room (21). The room although lacked in a bit of natural light , was extremely spacious, comfy and had twin beds, air conditioning, minibar, tv, fab shower and great hair dryer! Maybe someone ought to touch up a few paint scrapes though! Although we did not use room service, there seemed a great selection.

The breakfast experience had been well thought out and was very French and fun, we both loved the decor.

All the staff were happy and eager to please, the hotel is in a super area with a great local buzz, very French local shops to stroll around and very reasonable (for paris) bistros within minutes of the hotel. A €7 taxi ride from Gare Du Nord, or 5 minute walk to metro Cadet and I really cannot wait to return.

Thank you

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Whizzmethere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013 via mobile

This is a small but friendly hotel situated close to a number of amazing restaurant.
Lovely comfortable bed, well maintained and good value in comparison to many in Paris.
Well located next to a number of Metro stations, we had the perfect stay.
Only negative is breakfast which is limited and repetitive but didn't spoil it for us.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank Justine1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

I had stayed here in 2002 things sure have changed & for the better !! It is well located with access to 2 metro lines. Our room was lovely, comfortable & spacious. Breakfast is quite good & can get you under way for the day. The staff was excellent & extremely helpful, very nice & knowlegdable about travel within Paris. Will go back for sure.

Room Tip: Personally don't like being on 1st floor but there is a great room there, we moved to 2nd floor & were extremely happy with room. Modern bath & very charming
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flymomMa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Stayed one night and room was modern and clean, bathroom well appointed. Staff were helpful. Lift was very small! Area seemed okay though did not have much time to explore. Only bad point was no safe in room.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joanne1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Visited at the beginning of October with my mother, we stayed for one night en route to the south of france. Directions were good from Gare du Nord to the hotel, Staff were very friendly and welcoming and gave us all the breakfast information, yes the lift is small, but functional, easily fitted 2 adults and 3 bags. Rooms were great, very nice and well arranged, We were looking out over the street. Had a rest then went to ask the staff about a Pharmacy and restaurant locally, Very impressed with the knowledge of the local area, staff even gave us the best way to the Gare de Lyon the next morning

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
a-duval, Directeur général at ZE Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2013

Dear TONY
We appreciate your review and thanks for your time.

As a charming hotel La Tour d'Auvergne try to take good care and give personal service to each guest.
Our teams will be proud of your satisfaction
I hope welcome you again for your next stay in Paris
Best regards
A DUVAL
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews