We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
210
37
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
37
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charcuterie arc de triomphe minute walk coffee machine and kettle fresh paint quiet neighborhood lovely area of paris complimentary toiletries classy hotel every evening merci beaucoup very comfortable room family suite wonderful hotel long weekend lovely boutique metro station
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2017

we were looking for a hotel that would be not too far from Levallois as we had business meetings there. This hotel turns out to be very close to metro station and just 4 metro stops from Levallois. The hotel is clean and new, the breakfast was very good and the location is also excellent with many restaurants, bars and shops around.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agnieszka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
XO-Hotel-Team, Directeur général at XO Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for sharing your impressions on TripAdvisor.

We were delighted to read that you truly enjoyed your Parisian stay with us, that our team took wonderful care of you and that the quality and service of XO Hotel Paris exceeded your expectations.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in a near futur....With smiles :)

With Kind regards,

Cyprien BOCHER
General Manager
XO Hotel Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Clean and well located. The Metro is only a couple of minutes walk from the place. The Arc of Triomphe is the closest attraction, a good 15 minutes away. We got a room for the disabled, so very spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful, particularly Johan (receptionist) who always greeted us with a smile and Charles their wine connoisseur. Charles gave us really good advice and recommendations. A shout out to the gentleman who helped us with our check in despite the initial confusion. Sorry I didn’t catch your name. To the breakfast nook staff and housekeeping, thank you for your diligence and attention to detail. Will be using this hotel again when I return.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Shaylan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
XO-Hotel-Team, Directeur général at XO Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Travelers of the World !

We thank you very kindly for taking the time to post your guest experience on TripAdvisor. It could never make us happier than when we find that our very well-travelled guests consider the experience as above usual stays.

We dearly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon,

Best wishes from Paris!

Cyprien BOCHER
General Manager
XO Hotel Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

Fantastic boutique hotel that is quite centrally located. It is about 15 minutes away to any of the key sites - but the walk is pleasurable and does not seem long.
The hotel is well appointed with amenities; although room sizes are a bit small. Two people with luggage was a bit of a squeeze for us, as the room had a king bed (?) and a TV on a stand, at the end of the bed (this could have been wall mounted, and definitely a lot smaller!)
The hotel offers a good breakfast menu - definitely enough to start the day and fuel you for exploring. At the time we were there, they were offering an 'All you could drink Wine' Promotion. We didn't get a chance to indulge in this, however we were shown the selection by friendly staff.
Rooms were super clean, and refreshed daily and promptly. The only aspect i would suggest is to include daily bottled water.
Will definitely recommend this hotel to others, and will definitely be staying again!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hopdan88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
XO-Hotel-Team, Directeur général at XO Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear Madam, Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for sharing your impressions on TripAdvisor.

We were delighted to read that you truly enjoyed your Parisian stay with us, that our team took wonderful care of you and that the quality and service of XO Hotel Paris exceeded your expectations. We take good note for the TV ;)

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in a near futur....With smiles :)

With Kind regards,

Cyprien BOCHER
General Manager
XO Hotel Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

There are numerous reasons why this hotel is so highly rated on TripAdvisor - clean and comfortable rooms, large bathrooms, good breakfast and incredibly friendly staff. Johan and Pierre at the front desk were very helpful in suggesting restaurants and setting up our taxi to the airport. Our housekeepers (Edith and Larissa) and the bellman, Songpo, were all cheerful and efficient. The hotel was close to a metro stop, although we ended up walking everywhere. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank akengland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
XO-Hotel-Team, Directeur général at XO Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear valued Guests,

We thank you for this lovely review about your stay with us, at XO Hotel Paris.

Every member of the staff is trying to create a personal experience for our guests and it is truly rewarding to read that you felt that.

We hope to welcome you back soon for an another parisian getaway.

With Best Regards,

Cyprien BOCHER
General Manager
XO Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

My husband booked this hotel for a surprise weekend away for my birthday, and I wasn’t disappointed. Staff where friendly on arrival, room was lovely and modern, coffee machine and kettle great addition. The location was great as it was very quiet but about a 10 min walk to the Arc de Triomphe.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kate R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
XO-Hotel-Team, Directeur général at XO Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Dear Madam,

We thank you for sharing your kind words about your stay at XO.

We were delighted to read that you truly enjoyed your Parisian getaway with us, that our team took wonderful care of you and that the quality and service of XO Hotel exceeded your expectations.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in a near future,

With kind regards,

Cyprien BOCHER
General Manager
XO Hotel Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews