We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Timhotel Nation
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Muguet(Paris)
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$262
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$275
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Augustin - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$191
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Saint Germain(Paris)
US$290
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,304
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$190
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$389
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$305
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$1,235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
534 results
Traveller rating
49
194
172
70
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
194
172
70
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsavron metro stationcentral parisyogurtrooms are smallshort walkrer bbed was comfortablelovely little hotelvisited parisgare dustreetfaultymetrostationlourveparisian
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 534 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Dark, cold, damp rooms and looked nothing like the photos. Rooms and bathroom were very small, but that's expected in Paris. Very good location and only a short walk from Avron Metro station, however, I wouldn't walk in the area after dark. The staff where pleasant and welcoming. Just a word of warning, the réseau national d'alerte (Civil Defence Siren) is tested on the first Wednesday of the month, the siren is located very close to the hotel and was quite unnerving when we heard it!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MarkM12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

I stayed in this hotel in Sept 2013 with friend for one week. room was very small but clean. the main problem was with the location of mirrow and power supply. it was far away from each other. Girls - if you want to style your hairs with other devices in addition to a hair dryer in the shower - certainly you'll have a problem. regarding location - it was in few steps near metro station. Line 1 was in 5 minutes walking distance from hotel - 10 minutes and you are near Louvre.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank Mashunja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

When you specifically ask for a quiet room, it is a bit disappointing to be given the noisiest room in the place - on the first floor, above the hotel entrance and right on a busy street. If the aim of staying in a hotel is to get a good night's sleep, it wasn't really an option here. Open the window and you will be deafened, close it and you will gradually head towards boiling point. There is a welcoming brochure in the rooms which was clearly written by somebody who wanted the hotel to be good rather than by someone who actually knew what it was like. It details the temperature at which one should set the air conditioning at night - what air conditioning? If it was there, I certainly didn't find it and the room was so cramped that I could scarcely have missed it!
This place gives you a key, takes your money and that is it. There are no other facilities - even the slot machine for drinks and sweets was out of order. A distinctly basic breakfast is overpriced at 13 euros. Still, on the bright side, the shower was good and the internet connection worked.
This was my first visit to a Timhotel. If this is the general standard, I shall not be back. Sadly, I am not to know whether other hotels in their chain are beacons of excellence. First impressions matter and I hardly feel inclined to try another one on the off chance.

Room Tip: As far from the road as possible.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nickcam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We stayed at this hotel in November 2011 and we were very pleased by what we found there. A cozy place, very warm and very clean.
It is very close to the metro station.
The personal from the reception is very kind and they always want to help you.
I recommend this hotel if you visit Paris and you need a nice and affordable place to stay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AdrianaCorina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nablashar, Directeur général at Timhotel Nation, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013
Google Translation

Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé vos appréciations suite à votre séjour au sein de notre hotel , ils nous permettent de maintenir nos efforts pour que la prestation que nous vous apportons réponde au mieux à vos attentes.
Bien cordialement,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013 via mobile

Rude staff dirty hotel junk breakfast no air conditioning noisy and very small rooms nothing like pictures ,never never again employees there are the worst no respect for costumers ,the receptionist is the same woman who clean rooms

1  Thank Hani R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nablashar, Directeur général at Timhotel Nation, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013
Google Translation

Nous sommes vraiment navrés que la prestation et le niveau de service n'aient pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes.
Nous avons pris bonne note de vos remarques même si nous en sommes par certains côtés fort surpris .
Cordialement,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews