We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exelent Hotel!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Plaza Tour Eiffel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Plaza Tour Eiffel
Ranked #354 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Petah Tiqwa, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exelent Hotel!”
Reviewed 28 January 2014

My husband and I stayed there for 3 nights and we very much injoed this hotel!
The rooms are clean and the bad is very comfortale.
Very good breakfast, just a few minutes walk from the metro station Tricadero (or something like that) and it's right infront of the Eiffel Tower!
The staff is very nice.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank iradanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

704 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    427
    222
    40
    10
    5
See reviews for
134
394
29
54
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stroud, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights fri-mon and had an excellent experience with this hotel! The location is perfect 5 mins from Eiffel Tower, the rooms are spacious and clean and the staff are friendly and really helpful! Would definitely use again if we come back! Hotel recommended restaurant Jamin whilst we were there which they booked for us and this was also excellent!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank england1234kd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2014 via mobile

I do not have one bad thing to say about here. Firstly, the room, was so well made and amazing, it was full of luxuries such as white company products, a superiorly comfy bed, a great view and a bottle of rosé wine on our arrival!

The breakfast was faultless, it was all delicious and there was always so much of it. The breakfast room is extremely delightful and comfy too.

The location is prime, only a couple minutes from the Eiffel Tower & the Arc de Triomph.

I have written another review about a restaurant just around the corner. I suggest anyone who goes to Paris visits 'Sgabetti'. It's a must

But overall - A* hotel with A class service

Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Lukey93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 January 2014

My husbund and I had an awesome weekend thanks to wonderful staff, perfect location, wonderful breakfast. We had early check in, nice room, kind and helpful staff and Tour Eiffel near, 5 min. walk :-))

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rozalia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hadera, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Very kind and helpful staff. Talking a very good english and giving great advices.
Quiet and nice rooms, tasty breakfast.
In a nice neighbourhood, close to the Eiffel Tour, and the 4 tours hop-on/hop-off.
Great view from room also.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank 62Nina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 January 2014

What can I say, we had a fantastic time in Paris, I could not fault this hotel, we went for my birthday and they gave us the best room, a lovely card ,chocolates and champagne ,the hotel is in a quiet street within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower, I would go back tomorrow. We used the tour bus for two days well worth it,as you see all the sights, staff at the hotel cant do enough for you, don't hesitate in booking this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank lesbounds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Herndon, Virginia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2014

We had two rooms for our family and one was particularly nice with a view of the Eiffel Tower if we stuck our head out the window. The neighborhood is nice with the Trocadero so close! Great service and breakfast! Merci

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TMcGin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Trocadero
Maison FL
Maison FL
#255 of 1,798 in Paris
275 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Longchamp Elysees
Hotel Longchamp Elysees
#202 of 1,798 in Paris
621 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Eiffel Trocadero
Hotel Eiffel Trocadero
#742 of 1,798 in Paris
239 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trocadero
Hotel Waldorf Trocadero
Hotel Waldorf Trocadero
#245 of 1,798 in Paris
670 reviews
Trocadero
La Clef Tour Eiffel Paris
La Clef Tour Eiffel Paris
#263 of 1,798 in Paris
226 reviews
Trocadero
Le Metropolitan, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Plaza Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Plaza Tour Eiffel

Property: Plaza Tour Eiffel
Address: 32 rue Greuze, 75116 Paris, France (Formerly Libertel Trocadéro Sablons)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Trocadero
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#147 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#149 Family Hotel in Paris
#217 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#427 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Plaza Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to the Eiffel Tower and the Trocadero, this Boutique Hotel is situated in a very upscale residential area in the heart of the 16th arrondissement of Paris. It enjoys a highly attractive setting with a walking distance of the capitals monuments, restaurant and stores.Entirely renovated, the hotel combines contemporary decor with an elegant atmosphere devoted to your well-being.This 4 stars Boutique Hotel has 41 rooms and Suites, a Fitness room, a Free Wifi Internet access, American Buffet Breakfast, a room service and a nice Lounge Bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Plaza Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Plaza Tour Eiffel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing