We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boutique hotel in a great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel
Ranked #40 of 1,803 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 November 2013

Things that I like abt the hotel
- Conveniently located above the metro station
- Stone throw away from Champ Élysées
- Friendly n helpful reception
- Modern n clean room
- Complimentary juices n hot beverages @ cafe

Highly recommended! For the price I paid, I didn't have high expectations. But I was so wrong! In fact, there's absolutely nothing I dislike abt this place. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunshineeeeeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,568)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

759 - 765 of 1,568 reviews

Reviewed 16 November 2013

Easy walk to Avenue des Champs-Élysées, and metro station less than one minute away. Helpful front desk staff, clean room which though it is small (as is common in Paris), there is enough room to fit everything. Very modern bathroom. Quiet (I was facing the courtyard) at night. Highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

What a great boutique hotel in Paris.

This is very conveniently located near Metro stations and the Champs Elysee. Good selection available for breakfast and there are lots of nice restaurants to eat nearby a

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WaiW88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

A great little hotel in an excellent location, very friendly and professional staff, very nice decor and a good breakfast. Perfect for a working or leisure trip, I'm booked in again and look forward to returning.

Room Tip: I had a deluxe room. It was very big by Paris cheaper hotel standards and very nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Beautiful small and cozy hotel located in a privileged position... a few blocks away from Champs Elysees (Grand Palais). I've stayed there during my last trips to Paris and was never disappointed. Nice, comfortable and clean rooms.

Congratulations: Reception staff is the most professional, agreeable and willing to help. I had already noticed it in previous occasions but, during my last trip, one of my colleagues had a medical emergency and the staff made everything possible for her to get all the attention needed (even buying her medicines at the drugstore).

I'll definitely come back in future trips.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Santiago F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

This is my 8th visit to paris, first in 123 hotel. Great hotel, very good helpful and friendly staff. Only drawback is poor sound insulation between the rooms. Also the elevator goes up Till 4th floor out of 6 floors. Definitely will stay their again

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Elattar Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

I chose Le 123 Elysees because I reserved two concerts at Salle Pleyel. It was a perfect location to reach it, and it was also an excellent address to stroll down beautiful streets in central Paris. I appreciated the friendly and professional attitude of the staff, and I also liked the Open Bar in the afternoon. I think I would choose it when I visit Paris again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TasteandTravel_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Le A
Hotel Le A
#98 of 1,803 in Paris
567 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Le 123 Sebastopol - Astotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
West-End Hotel
West-End Hotel
#44 of 1,803 in Paris
751 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hidden Hotel by Elegancia
Hotel Augustin - Astotel
#45 of 1,803 in Paris
810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel

Address: 123 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore | 8th Arr., 75008 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#19 Family Hotel in Paris
#26 Business Hotel in Paris
#35 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £138 - £241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The fanciest address: 123 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore, 8th district. A district renowned for its fashion houses, antique shops, art galleries and gourmet restaurants, a few steps from the Champs Elysees. Our hotel is the new "Haute Couture" of the 8th district. We present an original display of materials: Dressed-stone in some rooms , four-poster beds in others, a starry sky above the zinc roof of some bathrooms... Let us guide you through our grand staircase, decorated with red brick in London style, to one of our 41 rooms of unique and contemporary design. Do not hesitate and stay in the perfect place for lovers of fashion and Parisian lifestyle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Astotel Hotels Group, Agoda, Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le 123 Elysees Hotel
Le 123 Elysees Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing