We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent choice.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel
Ranked #44 of 1,800 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Columbus, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Excellent choice.”
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Our 12 day stay at Le 123 is ideally located near Metro stops, restaurants and the Rue de Faubourg Saint Honore. An easy walk to the Champs Élysées. The Hotel staff was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Our room was #505, facing the street and with a large, lovely balcony. The shower was a little odd because the shower door was tiny, so water sprayed all over the floor. The closet was dinky but we made it work. The Hotel is surrounded by small restaurants, cafés, a Starbucks, grocery store and Patisseries. An excellent choice.
Pros: location, staff, charm, cleanliness, breakfast, proximity to good restaurants.
Cons: closet size & storage space, The "bar" didn't serve alcohol you had to get room service to order wine, the elevator was out on a few occasions which meant a 5 story walk up.
Tip: Restaurants to visit, La Merona is delightful, Chez Boris for steak and the best fries ever! Cavallina for spaghetti with shrimp, Tontins? I think it was called, vibrant outdoor patio. Le Congress was snobby and not all that!

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank magicshel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,539 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,055
    404
    58
    15
    7
See reviews for
233
754
55
286
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (220)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

Excellent hotel, located near champs elysees and st.phillip metro station. The emplyees make you feel really confortable. Excellent service, nice price, good breakfest, free wifi for 3 days, but you can ask for more if expires! The receptionists talk at least in french, spanish, english.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Leandro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reykjavik, Iceland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 June 2014

This was a very good hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was very nice and cosy, and importantly very clean. One felt like at home. Excellent service! Well situated, near interesting areas. A place to come back for sure and see more.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Helene04-2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Great location, really close to the metro and easy walking distance to the Arc de Triomphe. Friendly, helpful staff and a really clean room. Breakfast had a variety of cooked foods, cereals, fruit, pastries and good coffee. We had a lovely stay and would recommend it to friends and family

Room Tip: If you need lift access make sure you are on the first 4 floors as the lift didn't serve level 5...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Chocoholic2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Very nice hotel, rooms are comfortable and fashion. All the stuff are very gentles and kindly most of the most Katiana and the guy at the bar, very friendly and with a beautiful smile. Waiting to see this hotel to the top. Bravi

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Facollia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
92 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

The hotel location is unbeatable, it is centric to everything. There is a metro station less than a block away. The breakfast is great, you can choose between lots of choices (baguettes, croissants, sausages, scrambled eggs, nutella, yogurt, fresh fruit, cheese, salami, ham, jam among other things). There are free soft drinks and snacks between 1pm and 6pm.
For the starbucks lovers, there is on right in front of the hotel.
Alejandro at front desk will help you with a smile. Beware that housekeeping is only available till 3pm!!! Other than that, everything is excellent!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank misscarolinewar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

First, I want to give a shout out to the guys who run breakfast at the hotel! They were so super nice and took great care of me; so did Alejandro at the front desk. I was there for four nights, but they felt like old friends. The entire staff was warm, friendly and helpful. There wasn't a single thing I needed that they couldn't help me with.

We arrived early in Paris and stored our luggage at the hotel. When we returned, they had placed it in our room and turned down our beds -- complete with a chocolate on our pillows. There were free soft drinks and water in our room refrigerator. There were snacks in the lobby in the evening and a yummy breakfast! Try a crepe with speculoos butter.

I believe each room is individually decorated. My room didn't look like any of the online photos, but it had a similar style. I loved the hardwood floors, spiral staircase, exposed brick, high ceilings and the furnishings. Plus, it was very clean.

There is a Metro stop outside of the building and another down the block. The Camps-Elysees is down the street where you can shop or catch the double decker bus tour. There are tons of restaurants in the area too.

I'm pretty picky and I can't think of a single issue with this hotel. It met or exceeded every expectation.

Room Tip: I wish I knew my room number. The bathroom was unique. The wall was the back of the spiral stairca...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank hoosiertreker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Bradford Elysees - Astotel
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Le A
Hotel Le A
#86 of 1,800 in Paris
559 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hidden Hotel by Elegancia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Malte - Astotel
Hotel Malte - Astotel
#15 of 1,800 in Paris
292 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Le 123 Sebastopol - Astotel
Champs-Elysees
West-End Hotel
West-End Hotel
#40 of 1,800 in Paris
730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel

Property: Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel
Address: 123 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore | 8th Arr., 75008 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#19 Family Hotel in Paris
#26 Business Hotel in Paris
#39 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The fanciest address: 123 rue du Faubourg Saint Honore, 8th district. A district renowned for its fashion houses, antique shops, art galleries and gourmet restaurants, a few steps from the Champs Elysees. Our hotel is the new "Haute Couture" of the 8th district. We present an original display of materials: Dressed-stone in some rooms , four-poster beds in others, a starry sky above the zinc roof of some bathrooms... Let us guide you through our grand staircase, decorated with red brick in London style, to one of our 41 rooms of unique and contemporary design. Do not hesitate and stay in the perfect place for lovers of fashion and Parisian lifestyle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Astotel Hotels Group, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Le 123 Elysees - Astotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le 123 Elysees Hotel
Le 123 Elysees Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing