We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.com
US$162
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Hotels.comUS$156
PricelineUS$158
eDreamsUS$162
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
190
93
8
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
190
93
8
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2017

Very convenient location, easy to go to everywhere and find nice restaurants around. Friendly check in and check out, not too long time of waiting. Nice room, enough space, with comfortable bed. The provided shampoo and conditioner smell good.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chenrikiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
géraldine K, Responsable réception at Hotel Elysees 8, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Dear chenrikiz,

We are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
Many thanks for sharing your experience.

Loking forward to welcome you next time you come to Paris.

Book directly to get the best price !

Best regards,

Nisrine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

Very nice, small hotel.
Breakfast small but good, very clean and fresh.
Rooms a little bit small, but like everywhere in Paris.
Very quite area and almost no noise from other guests.
If you like good clean rest - god choice. But staying all day in a room - too small

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Anton S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
géraldine K, Responsable réception at Hotel Elysees 8, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2017

Dear Anton S,

Thank you very much for your review.

We do have a great location to go sightseeing and shopping.
For your next stay try our privilege or executive rooms which are bigger. But if you are looking for a beautiful view on the Eiffel Tower the junior suite will suits best.

Looking forward to welcome you soon at hotel Elysées 8.

Book directly to get the best rate !

Best wishes,

Nisrine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Hotel is clean and has great location, very close to metro station. Staff is very friendly and helpful, wish I could remember their names. When we wanted to call a restaurant for a reservation for New Year's Eve, staff called for us and translated the menu for us. When one of our party members missed his flight, staff helped us in calling airlines. Will definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 863kate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
géraldine K, Responsable réception at Hotel Elysees 8, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2017

Dear 863kate,

Do not worry we will let our staff know about your satisfaction !

Thank you very much for your review.

Looking forward to welcome you soon at hotel Elysées 8.

Best price guaranteed when you book directly.

Best regards,

Nisrine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016

this hotel was clean, renovated, quiet and had everything I needed.
It offered a good breakfast and a nice atmopshere.
Location is good althought some might be lost :-)
I would not mind staying again in this hotel in the future :-)

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mariusz_potrykus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
géraldine K, Responsable réception at Hotel Elysees 8, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2016

Dear mariusz_potrykus,

Thank you for sharing your experience with our comunity.

We will be pleased to welcome you soon at hotel Elysées 8.

To get the best price book directly !

Best wishes,

Nisrine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2016

I stayed at Hotel Elysee 8 for a short period of time but enjoyed it fully. It's very cozy, with nice rooms, excellent service and great breakfast. 3 minutes walk from the metro station given that you know where you go :-) The staff was extremely supportive with any issue. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maramax M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
géraldine K, Responsable réception at Hotel Elysees 8, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2016

Dear Maramax M,

Thank you for choosing our place.
We appreciated your nice review and will be happy to help you one more time if needed.

All our team is looking forward to welcome you soon at hotel Elysées 8.

When you book directly you get the best price !

Best wishes,

Nisrine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews