We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.com
US$162
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
PricelineUS$158
Hotels.comUS$156
eDreamsUS$162
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
190
93
8
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
190
93
8
6
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Best location
near elysees palace
Good staff
Perfect breakfast with small garden
Value and very clean
Near metro and supermarket
Safe area
Near champ elysees
I was stay many time in this place
Really nice hotel

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank majid4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
géraldine K, Responsable réception at Hotel Elysees 8, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Dear majid4u,

We were pleased to have you in our location and are happy to learn you enjoyed your stays.

Thank you very much for your nice review and hope to welcome you soon at hotel Elysées 8.

Book directly to get the best price !

Best regards,

Nisrine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

We stayed for 3 nights in the suite. We were 2 adults and 2 children. The hotel is quaint and well decorated. Rooms are small but comfortable. Linens , towels and beds are good quality and comfortable. However the staff are nice enough but not overly pleasant. Also, they always ran out of ( the staples) at breakfast and seemed understaffed for this time. And there was a fire alarm VERY early one morning, we were woken and had to leave the building only to find out it was from toast in their kitchen toaster. There was no apology and certainly to effort to compensate for the inconvienience.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kdueck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
géraldine K, Responsable réception at Hotel Elysees 8, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2017

Dear kdueck,

We appreciate your feedback about your stay in Paris.
All our staff made the best they could to help you with your needs... Our fire system is sensitive to ensure our guest the best security, sometimes when you put a bread in the toaster too long in our breakfast room it might have a smoke.

Staying at your disposal if you need more explanations.

Looking forward to welcome you soon at hotel Elysées 8.

Book directly to get the best price !

Best wishes,

Nisrine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Booked into Hotel Elysees 8 for a night over in Paris. Great hotel in a brilliant location. Very friendly staff upon arrival and throughuot duration. room was laid out in a very modern and cool style, very comfortable bed and shower was great. I would like another opportunity to stay at this hotel for a longer period.

Room tip: Room 103 was mine and I would ask for it again.
Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dollos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
géraldine K, Responsable réception at Hotel Elysees 8, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Dollos,

We appreciate your review.

All our team will be happy to welcome in the near future at hotel Elysées 8.

Book directly to get the best price !

Best wishes,

Nisrine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Very nice, if unspectacular hotel. Reception is open all night, and very friendly. Nice (if small) rooms and bathrooms, agreeable breakfast. Parking is a major issue: I bumped my car trying to manoeuvre between concrete columns and stairs, steel poles, etc. But then again: this is Paris. Location is very convenient - if you are not afraid of walking, you can get anywhere from here - alternatively, there is a metro entrance nearby.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Schaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
géraldine K, Responsable réception at Hotel Elysees 8, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Dear Robert S,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for your review it means a lot to us.

We will be happy to welcome you soon at hotel Elysées 8.

Book directly to get the best price !

Best wishes,

Nisrine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2017

Very convenient location, easy to go to everywhere and find nice restaurants around. Friendly check in and check out, not too long time of waiting. Nice room, enough space, with comfortable bed. The provided shampoo and conditioner smell good.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chenrikiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
géraldine K, Responsable réception at Hotel Elysees 8, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Dear chenrikiz,

We are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
Many thanks for sharing your experience.

Loking forward to welcome you next time you come to Paris.

Book directly to get the best price !

Best regards,

Nisrine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews