We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value, excellent updated French food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Neva Cuisine

Neva Cuisine
Ranked #234 of 16,841 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: French, European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Paris, France
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great value, excellent updated French food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

I've been dining at Neva since the very beginning as it's only 5 minutes from my apartment. I think this is the best value for money in town! The menu is constantly changing based on what is in season. Neva's 3 course menu for 41 Euros is outstanding and in 10+ times eating here, I've always been impressed with the presentation and the tastes. The atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable and the staff is charming and helpful. The wine list is newly updated (which needed to be done) offering a great choice. Keep up the good work!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank parispressy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

422 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    270
    114
    28
    8
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
new haven
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 April 2014

Recommended by a walking tour guide, we were delighted by this excellent and innovative spot. A bit out of the very center of things, but well worth the trip!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank ckjnewhaven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minnesota
Level Contributor
89 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Very Good.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 January 2014

We have been to Neva a few times. The food is excellent and the staff is friendly...English is easily accommodated. Neva is more contemporary in design, and can handle larger groups as there is more space than the typical small, quaint french restaurant. It's a solid choice for a great dining experience in Paris.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Craig B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Creative and exquisite food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 January 2014

I highly recommend this table. At the back of Gare Sont lazare, a couple of minutes away from the main department stores Printemps/Galerie Lafayette and Place de Clichy.

The food is outstanding with beautiful layout as in top range restaurants. I believe it will earn soon its first star Michelin.

And the price is not higher than a fancy parisian Brasserie ... for a much better food.

Good for business & private. It is not very big so it is not the most quietest place in town for romantic diner.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Thra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merida, Mexico
Level Contributor
225 reviews
161 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“A great restaurant to find, is a must go”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 November 2013

Astonishing litle place, with a very good a diferentet way to present food, and the service was impecable, the wines are very good and the prices are preaty reasonable, is perfect for cuoples , i will come back before we leave paris

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank silpro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Neva Cuisine also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Neva Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing