We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”
Review of Warwick Paris

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Warwick Paris
Ranked #432 of 1,803 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 June 2014

The hotel was great. Very professional staff and excellent location. Steps to Champs Élysées and loads of shopping and restaurants.

A very quick walk to the Arc de Triomphe which had a giant French Flag hanging from the inner arch.

Enjoyed my brief stay!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanL536
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali_Afshar_Paris, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Dear Dan L,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at the Hotel Warwick.
We are pleased to know our staff was able to live up to your expectations. We really appreciate your kind remark.

We are indeed lucky to enjoy a very central location, next to shopping areas and close to various museums, restaurants and monuments.

We really hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in a near future, and thank you for the pleasure you gave us by sharing your feedback.

Best regards,

Ali AFSHAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (786)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

301 - 307 of 786 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

This is my second staying in this hotel,, my room experience was average,, the hotel need to renew the room toilet disturbation, the bath and WC both has spirited wall.

The breakfast buffet doesn't have a lot to offer.

But,, I would say it one of the best hotel 4 stars in Paris,, the service quality was very good, hotel location. Comparably, if you have the choose between this hotel and California Paris hotel,, I would. Advice you warewick

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali_Afshar_Paris, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Sir Ahmed A,

We thank you for having chosen the Hotel Warwick for your stay in Paris, as well as taking the time to share your comments.

We are disappointed to hear your room was not as you were expected at your arrival, We will be pleased to upgrade you if we have availabilities for your next stay with us in order to make you feel much more comfortable in your room.
Furthermore, we took in consideration your remark about the breakfast, we always strive to improve our guest services. We have brought recently improvement in our breakfast buffet and we invite you to give us another opportunity to welcome you.

We are indeed lucky to enjoy a very central location, next to shopping areas and close to various museums or restaurants.

We thank you for sharing this experience with us, and we are looking forward to welcoming you again,

Best regards,

Ali AFSHAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2014

I stayed only for 2 days in this hotel. to summarize, very good location, nice room, clean, employees are professionals, and director of the hotel seems to care a lot about his customers. Simply good value for money in Paris, unusual! I warmly recommend this 4 stars hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank slemms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali_Afshar_Paris, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Slemms,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at the Hotel Warwick.

We are pleased to know our staff was able to live up to your expectations.
We are indeed lucky to enjoy a very central location, next to shopping areas and close to various museums or restaurants.

We really hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in a near future, and thank you for the pleasure you gave us by sharing your feedback.

Best regards,

Ali AFSHAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

A lovely Hotel in a great location. Christopher the day concierge and Viking Cruise concierge Alex were enormously helpful , charming and indispensable. Our hotel room was huge, and
the breakfast served was wonderful. Housekeeping did a good job with the cleaning and supplies.
I would definitely go back to the Warwick again!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tammymarty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali_Afshar_Paris, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Tammymarty,

Thank you for taking time to write about your experience, it is a real pleasure to read your positive comments about the Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées.

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Hotel, a memorable moment is indeed what we want to provide to our customers.

We are very pleased to know, our staff was able to satisfy your entire request and be ensured we will forward your kind remark to our Concierge, Christopher.

We thank you very much for sharing this experience with us, and we are looking forward to welcoming you again,

Yours Sincerely,

Ali AFSHAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Luckily, I booked at the last minute and was able to secure a great rate. As everyone else has said, you really can't beat the location.

As for the rooms, the first room I had was nice, until the nightclub opened and then I could feel the base and hear the words in the songs that were blaring through the walls until 5AM. When I call reception, they seemed as if they had no idea where the music was coming from even though many people have clearly had the same complaint. I finally had them come up to my room at 2AM to listen and he said he would go upstairs to see if the music was coming from one of the rooms.

They were nice enough to move me to another room for my final night. Not sure what they can do about it, but don't stay on the first floor and be sure to ask for a room on the side opposite the night club.

Room Tip: Request the higher floors and rooms on the side opposite of the night club.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsMocha415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali_Afshar_Paris, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear MsMocha415,

We thank you for having chosen the Hotel Warwick for your stay in Paris, as well as taking the time to share your comments.

We are disappointed to hear the problem you had with your room during your stay with us.
We really understand your frustration in regards to the disturbance caused during the night by our direct neighbours,
We would like you to accept our sincere apologies for this situation and be assured we are in touch with the owner of the club in order to find a suitable solution.

We thank you for sharing this experience with us, and we are looking forward to welcoming you again,

Best regards,

Ali AFSHAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Good Hotel, we stayed only 1 night as we had to move to Disney but will definitely go there next trip to Paris.
good size + very comfortable bed
Had a clean and functional room with only one thing that was missing, would need tea + coffee making facilities.
Staff all very up to standard and cultured.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali_Afshar_Paris, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Karl S,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, it is a real pleasure to read your remark about the Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées.

We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Hotel Warwick. We are delighted to read, you enjoyed very well our location and our staff.
We could say our hotel is very well located with walking distances activities such as, restaurants, shopping or museums
.
Nevertheless, we took in consideration you remark about the courtesy tray, be ensured we always strive to improve our quality service and that your remark has been already forwarded to our Food and Beverage Department which is considering by enhance our facilities with courtesy tray by the end of July 2014.

We thank you for sharing this experience with us, and we are looking forward to welcoming you again,

Yours Sincerely,

Ali AFSHAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Great room with very large balcony. Staff was exceptional, except oddly, for the concierge. Perhaps he was a little put off because we were with a large Viking River Cruise group and often deferred to the suggestion of the on site Viking host. Rooms were very clean but could use a paint job. The bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in. And of course the location was perfect. I would recommend without hesitation for anyone who wants to stay in this very busy area of Paris.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Debra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ali_Afshar_Paris, Directeur général at Warwick Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear Debra M,

Thank you for having taken the time to share your feelings with the members of Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at the Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées.

Your nice comments about the location of our hotel, the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms and the quality of service we provide were delightful. Our staff is dedicated to make every guest feels special and it is really rewarding when their involvement is complimented. We have well noted your experience with our concierge, please be assured that all our team is sensitive to your feedback in order to provide a corrective action.

We look forward to welcome you back at the Hôtel Warwick Champs-Elysées during your next visit to the City of Light.

Best regards,

Ali AFSHAR
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel California Paris Champs Elysees
Champs-Elysees
Paris Marriott Champs Elysees Hotel
Champs-Elysees
Rochester Champs-Elysees Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Chateau Frontenac
Hotel Chateau Frontenac
#167 of 1,803 in Paris
718 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Fraser Suites Le Claridge Champs-Elysees
Champs-Elysees
Cristal Champs Elysees
Cristal Champs Elysees
#787 of 1,803 in Paris
382 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Warwick Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Warwick Paris

Address: 5 rue de Berri, 75008 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#208 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#226 Business Hotel in Paris
#272 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £157 - £332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Warwick Paris 4*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Radiating classic charm, modern elegance and timeless style, the Hotel Warwick Champs Elysees is a luxury hotel in the fashionable heart of Paris. Welcoming international business and vacation travelers alike, our magnificent upscale hotel lobby has been redesigned by world-famous designer Pierre Yves Rochon, to offer a contemporary ambiance that is chic, eclectic and inviting.Our sumptuous hotel is just steps from the Champs-Elysees, the most beautiful avenue in the world, allowing you to immerse yourself in the beauty and energy of Paris. The Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysees, is bathed in soothing light and decorated in natural tones inspired by nature, providing the perfect haven in the heart of all the action and passion of Paris. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Warwick Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Warwick Champs Elysees Paris
Warwick Hotel Paris
Hotel Warwick Champs Elysees
Paris Warwick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing