We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice weekend Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris
Ranked #655 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice weekend Stay”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Well located Hotel between Arc deTriomphe and Eiffel Tower and near a Metro. We had a room to the street but since it is a small side street that was indeed a very good choice: bright light and large windows. The room was nice, clean and not too small (for Paris standards)
Staff was friendly and helpfull.
Breakfast was OK but not that much choice for the money ...On the second morning we went to a patisserie some 300m away (turn left on Ave Kleber) which offered seated breakfast (coffe and pastries) and we found that to be the better choice.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hendrik W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelkleber P, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear client, thank you for your feedback concerning the location, the quality of your room & the friendly staff. Concerning the breakfast rate of 7€ it includes 20% tax & 15% service. The rate of 7 € includes coffee, tea or chocolate, croissant, chocolate croissant & freshly cooked bread, fruits' yogurth, orange, apple or grapefruit juice, butter & jam. The free express breakfast includes also free unlimited internet Wifi. We are not sure whether a patisserie or bakery includes as much choice & Wifi services for the same price. However, we are glad to recommend excellent patisseries & bakeries provided in our neighborhood. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards. Customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

343 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    132
    126
    52
    18
    15
See reviews for
36
170
16
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014

My husband and I were considering several hotels for our short stay in Paris, but the "Paris Cruise Romantic Package" decided us on the Hotel Kleber. This special two-night promotion included full (excellent) breakfast daily, a room upgrade, and a Bateaux Mouche cruise, for just over 200 euros/night (including tax). The hotel offers free wifi throughout, and has a helpful front desk staff (kudos to Antonio, Katharina and Eugene). Our very comfortable room (603) was spotless, surprisingly large, with two little window balconies (just street views, sad to say, but plenty of light), and a whirlpool tub. Several cafes are steps away, with a particularly good Italian restaurant, called Il Toscano, right around the corner. Note that the hotel is not actually ON the busy Avenue Kleber -- it is on a much quieter side street: Rue de Belloy.

Room Tip: There are only three rooms on the top (sixth) floor. Room 603 had a queen bed plus a single bed, and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MelMike-NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelkleber P, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review, 27 May 2014
Dear customer, your assessment is important to us. We are glad you booked directly in the hotel official website so as to get a good package deal. The service, the cleanliness, the location , the stay rate & the room quality were assessed positively. This room has two balconies. New improvements & refurbishing will happen to increase the size of your room & with a bigger bathroom & a new larger bathtub will happen during year 2014. We will be glad to show you the new decoration on your next trip to Paris. Meanwhile, best regards. Customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights in April. Room smallish but very nice with a view into the street. Big spa and nice bathroom. Location ideal for us. Close to two metro stations and the arc de triomphe. 20 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower. Recommended if you are after a mid range hotel in the golden triangle!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Senorhondo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelkleber P, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review, 2 May 2014
Dear guest, we are glad you were able to share with our community your positive testimony. The location, the view from your room, & the bathroom were positively assessed. We will be glad to show you larger hotel bedrooms for your next journey. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Our best regards. Customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

Have just returned from a fantastic weekend break.This beautiful little hotel in a typical Paresian town house could not be faulted.Positioned off a small side street about 15 minutes walk from the Arc and about a 20 walk to the tower.On arrival we were greeted by Eugen a very freindly and English speaking receptionist.He provided us with a map and highlighted the best sites for us.Even better we were offered an upgraded room which we gratefully accepted.
The room had a large clean bathroom with jacuzzi and looked liked it had been recently updated.The bedroom was not huge but big enough for our needs and it came with the added bonus of a balcony.
There are loads of places to eat in the very near vicinity and a couple of supermarkets within a 10
minute walk.
Checkout was fast and efficient and there is a room to store your cases if you have a late flight.
For the best deal book direct through the hotel and you will hopefully be offered the best rooms.
All in all a great short break in a beautiful quirky little hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms at front higher up with balcony if you can get one
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrmosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelkleber P, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review, 1 May 2014
Dear client, thank you for your time writing such a review including excellent tips :
supermarket nearby called "Franprix" 37 Rue Lauriston Paris,
the other tip concerns the official hotel website that has a lower rooms rate since we decided to deduct the commissions that the hotel does not pay for direct hotel bookings. The location, the service & the quality of welcome is assessed positively. The whole staff thank you for your compliments that encourage us to give more service to our guest. We will keep on working to improve the quality of stay in your authentic Parisian secret place. Looking forward to welcoming you again in your quirky boutique hotel, our best regards. Customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
154 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Great location Btwn Eiffel Tower and Champs -Elysees. Friendly staff and clean hotel room with BIG LCD TV and free wifi. A good choice for tourist. Walking distance to couple of nice restaurants nearby and easy to get taxi around too. English speaking staff as well for communication

Room Tip: room facing main streets come with balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank edwintcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelkleber P, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
Dear client, we thank you for taking your time leaving a review following your recent stay. We are glad we met your expectations & will be glad to welcome you again. Kind regards. Customer service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pretoria, South Africa
Level Contributor
44 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014

This is the perfect place to stay in Paris. Very reasonable rates and the hotel is in walking distance to all the main attractions. Located off the busy Kleber Street but still on all the main metro routes.

Room Tip: I had a beautiful room with a big balcony on the street side. The double edged glass does not allow...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dalene P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelkleber P, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
Dear guest, thank you for sparing some time out for this lovely review . We are glad we contributed to your “delightful” stay and knowing that you “would highly recommend us” is a great reward to us. The whole staff is thanking you again & look forward to welcoming you again. Meanwhile & in the meantime, our best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2014

We went for a short stay for the third time in this place. Of course the location is great in between champs elysees & the eiffel tower & short distance to the busses and subways. There is a hotel parking but there is no need to have a car in such a well located place. Staff was nice and service was good. They did there best to make our stay plasant. We booked directly in the official website & got a lower rate than in others websites but it was a non-cancellable package rate. Internet Wifi was free of charge & the signal quality was good. We ended up in a classic room with a nice authentic parisian decor with tapestries & a large flat screen cinema TV. We had a lunch in a restaurant called "le Jamin" on "rue de Longchamps" nearby, we warmely recommend it on special occasions. We never come on high season in Paris. We always choose low season days so as to get the best offers. We went also to have quick meals on Kleber avenue for about 7-15€ per person. We discovered an incredible parisian bistro called Schwartz’s on 7 avenue d'Eylau 75016 Paris: the dishes were generous & so good, we were not able to eat all....We had a quick guided visit nearby in la Marine Museum about the voyage of the Obelisk Luxor Paris 1829-1836 & we warmly recommend it. We will surely come back again in this place.

Room Tip: The street is quiet, it's a one way street although it was different. Rooms on the street side a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank acooltrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelkleber P, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear client, we thank you for your time sharing your recommandations. We are glad you enjoyed the real authentic decor with hand made paintings and tapestries ​​by French artisans. The free internet wifi, the staff, the location & cleanliness were assessed good during your stay & we are honoured to welcome again our fideles guest. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in Paris. Meanwhile our best regards. Your customer service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Champs-Elysees
Hotel de Sevigne
Hotel de Sevigne
#420 of 1,798 in Paris
399 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Elysees Union
Hotel Elysees Union
#409 of 1,798 in Paris
1,131 reviews
Champs-Elysees
Hotel du Bois
Hotel du Bois
#556 of 1,798 in Paris
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Champs-Elysees
Hotel Marceau Champs Elysees
Hotel Marceau Champs Elysees
#456 of 1,798 in Paris
429 reviews
Trocadero
Villa des Ambassadeurs
Villa des Ambassadeurs
#551 of 1,798 in Paris
309 reviews
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Apostrophe Hotel
Apostrophe Hotel
#197 of 1,798 in Paris
645 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris

Property: Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris
Address: 7 rue de Belloy | 16 Arr., 75116 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Champs-Elysees
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Paris
#335 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#373 Family Hotel in Paris
#469 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your free unlimited internet access & free wifi.We are located on the corner of avenues Kléber and Iéna and the pretty planted square of Place des Etats Unis right next to the Champs Elysées, Arc de Triomphe and Eiffel Tower.You will enjoy an ideal geographic location in the center of the ‘’Golden Triangle’’. Kleber hotel is located in a fashion and business district where you will find luxury boutiques as well as cafés, bars, famous restaurants and business centres.You will appreciate the French heritage like the Grand Palais, Musée du Louvre as well as Musée du Quai Branly. Our guests will also enjoy festive evenings with the famous cabaret shows of the Lido and the Moulin Rouge or a romantic cruise on the Seine as well as dealing with business contracts on "bateaux Mouches". ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U., TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Kleber Champs-Elysees Tour Eiffel Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kleber Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing