We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Maison FL
Nearby Hotels
US$332
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$330
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Hotel Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Paris 17(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$450
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (340)
Filter reviews
340 results
Traveller rating
216
101
15
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
101
15
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspassy metro stationeiffel towerrue de passyla petite tourhotel attendanttaxi stand around the cornergreat locationsplendid hotelfront desk staff were friendlywonderful stay in parischocolate shoproom amenitiesnight shiftlovely balconyminute walkbreakfast buffet isgreat bed
Filter
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 340 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014

We have problems with the reservation and the night reception.
I go on business trips to Paris 1 week per month and this by far my preferred hotel. Rooms are great, spacious, clean, comfortable beds.... The staff is also great, very friendly. And the location is awesome, close to a metro station, bus station and to the Eiffel tour.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Malague05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cecile L, Responsable relations clients at Maison FL, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Malague05,

Thank you for sharing your experience! It was a real pleasure to welcoming you.
We are looking forward to welcoming you at another time to Maison FL.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I go on business trips to Paris 1 week per month and this by far my preferred hotel.
Rooms are great, spacious, clean, comfortable beds....
The staff is also great, very friendly.
And the location is awesome, close to a metro station, bus station and to the Eiffel tour.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank dmelh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I came one month ago with my family. The staff was very nice and the service was good. The rooms were nice and the deco was modern.

The only thing we had "problem" with was the parking.

However, we had a very pleasant journey in this hotel !

In 10 minutes we were at the Eiffel Tower.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Edith J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Check In - we had booked a one bedroom instead of two by mistake this was due to some confusion on the hotel website we booked directly, the member of staff tried helping but was not Sympathetic to us, We paid extra to stay as a couple, He was not wearing a name badge and told us the wrong name when we asked him as per our email after we left the hotel. We had to put the deposit down by writing our card details on a piece of paper which is not secure they could be using an electronic system for this

Hotel Room - was spacious and clean with modern art deco. The shower and taps for the bathroom sink didn't always have flowing water. We didn't know how to call the reception to complain we sent the hotel an email with video of our experience but as we never called them at the time they were unwilling to compensate us (number for reception was on back of room card but not on a paper next to the phone).
Breakfast this was an extra which originally we never paid for and were not informed by anyone we could have when we paid more to stay as a couple so we can't comment on how it was.

Mini bar a coke zero was going out of date in ten days’ time

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Gershy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

My two best friends and I came to Paris for a girls trip and stayed here for 4 nights. It was RIDICULOUSLY amazing. Spacious, well furnished, gorgeous bathroom and incredible staff. Definitely one of the best hotels I have stayed in Paris.

The hotel is in a beautiful, clean and high end area. It is well located, with cafes and restaurants, and shopping all around. A 5-minute walk to the Metro.

We switched the last 3 nights to a hotel in Saint Germaine. We regretted leaving this beautiful place we called home.

Stayed: March 2014
Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cecile L, Responsable relations clients at Maison FL, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Rebecca,

Thank you so much for encouraging Maison FL with such nice words!

We are so pleased and thankful to read that our property means happiness, quality of service for you in every single detail.


We all look forwards to welcoming you back in your Parisian home,

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews