We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So happy we booked here!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Ranked #149 of 1,800 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Gardnerville, Nevada, United States
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“So happy we booked here!”
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Our vacation finally arrived and after a long journey we arrived at Hotel Relais Bosquet for our first trip to Paris (I am traveling with my adult daughter). It is a bit scary to blindly book a hotel and not be sure what you'll receive when you get there...but all I can say is, "We are SO happy that we booked here"! Christian, at the front desk, was very friendly and helpful with ideas of places to go and things to be aware of as we traveled around the city, and once we got to our room, we were thrilled with how clean, crisp and outfitted it is. My daughter and I tend to overpack and we were worried where we would fit everything without tripping over it in the typically smaller european rooms, but we found that between the dresser and the armoire (with shelves and a hanging bar) we were both able to fully unpack and make ourselves at home! There is even a number of areas in the bathroom to lay out your things (along with a very nice selection of hair and body products). And all this is said before I even tell you about the view of the Eiffel Tower from our window, it is sparkling as I write! We feel clean, comfortable and pampered (fun ceramic cups and everything to make coffee or tea in the room, along with wine and champagne glasses, plus corkscrew, in the mini-frig!) and So happy we booked here!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leslie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,926 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,319
    520
    66
    15
    6
See reviews for
368
1,095
64
68
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (407)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013 via mobile

We spent three nights and enjoyed our stay very much. The location is great. Nice shops and cafes in the area and used the bus and metro to get everywhere we needed. The staff was helpful with directions but not overly friendly overall. We had a basic room that had all the amenities, was in excellent condition and had a very well done bathroom. Be aware that the room is very small. We would definitely return.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank David Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

We booked this little Frenchy hotel upon ratings on TA.

We were not disappointed.

It is a charming little hotel, located in a wonderful area of Paris.

Staff is very friendly.

Breakfast are delicious.

A bit pricey however.

Still highly recommended.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Phil-Brussels8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Long Grove, Illinois, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Great staff - especially Christian & Ambudar. They are extremely knowledgeable about directions, restaurants, modes of travel & sightseeing information. The hotel was immaculate and very charming. It is only about 2 blocks from the open market at Rue Cler which boasts many charming cafe's & patisseries. The hotel is within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower, Metro and most major attractions. We were thrilled with our choice of Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris. We actually hated to leave!

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing Champs de Mars. Loved listening to the sounds at night.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scarborough, Yorkshire, England.
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2013 via mobile

Good location, 100m from the metro, good breakfast if you can get it included with your rate, modern rooms, good bathrooms, lovely bedding, everything you need for a great few days in Paris. The tower is just 2 blocks away

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank david w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Our first visit to Paris gave us the opportunity to say many delightful things about Hotel Relais Bosquet. Everything was beautifully accommodated from the prearranged van transport from the airport to the lovely breakfast offered. The breakfast offering was very nice, the coffee was good, the server polite and pleasant. Many previous reviews mentioned the blackout curtains. They did not disappoint and were very helpful in recovering from jet lag. All the desk personnel spoke excellent English, were polite and helped to make us feel "at home" in Paris. The location in Rue Cler offered many restaurants and cafés. We used the subway system to get everywhere from the Ecole Militaire stop, which is a short block walk. A change to another line was often required, which once mastered, was easy. Hotel Bosquet was clean, quiet, and the bed comfortable.

Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank beegood55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 September 2013

My daughter and I stayed in Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris in August. The hotel is near the Eiffel Tower and transportation. The staff was always courteous and helpful. We had a superior room that was very roomy. It also had more than enough room for our belongings. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Betty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Cler Hotel
Cler Hotel
#59 of 1,800 in Paris
479 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#34 of 1,800 in Paris
1,441 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel du Cadran Tour Eiffel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Le Walt
Hotel Le Walt
#65 of 1,800 in Paris
797 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel La Bourdonnais
Hotel La Bourdonnais
#138 of 1,800 in Paris
582 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Le Derby Alma
Le Derby Alma
#76 of 1,800 in Paris
705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Property: Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Address: 19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#49 Family Hotel in Paris
#242 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Parisian life, next to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides,the Hotel Relais Bosquest offers you harmony, space and quietude.A charming hotel for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Odigeo, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Relais Bosquet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing