We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Home Base for Exploring Paris”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Ranked #116 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 October 2013

My wife and I spent the last 10 days of September 2013 at this excellent small hotel. This was our fourth stay at the Hotel Relais Bosquet. The location is perfect, immediately adjacent to the Rue Cler market area; a short walk to the Champs de Mars/Eiffel Tower, and an even shorter walk to the Ecole Militaire metro entrance--from which you can conveniently enter the metro system for Paris explorations. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms and bathrooms are newly renovated and spacious for the money, and the beds are firm and large. Choose the right deal (through Facebook) and the hotel offers great coffee and free breakfast to fuel your day of activities in Paris. The hotel is well run and kept very clean. It is also quiet, you will get a good nights rest here. The are so many good cafes, restaurants and patisseries/boulangeries in the immediate neighborhood, that you almost have to force yourself to eat in some other part of Paris. I cannot recommend this hotel too strongly, they do everything to make your stay comfortable. Do not doubt the excellent trip advisor ratings and reviews.

Room Tip: The sixth floor rooms have a Eiffel Tower view for an additional charge. If this is your honeymoon...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeffreyN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,957)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

732 - 738 of 1,957 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights in August. What a great place! We arrived at 8am after a long flight to find our room was ready for us, such a bonus as had come from Hong Kong so a shower was long overdue!! The room was lovely, clean and fresh with a great comfy bed. We had breakfast in bed as I celebrated a birthday and also beautiful roses were arranged, these were brought in by 2 friendly staff :-) if we came to Paris again we would stay again as had great service,good room and the location is quiet but near to Eiffel Tower . Thanks also to the lovely lady who wrapped my roses for me to take on to the uk, they survived the trip and lasted another week:-)

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sue H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013 via mobile

Fantastic choice for a boutique type hotel near the Eiffel Tower, Rue Cler, dining, shopping, and easy access to the Metro. The staff is amazing, truly at your service. Rooms are of good size for Paris, updated and perfectly clean! HIGHLY recommend!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jhaf76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Location, location, location.
It makes the difference in spite you can easily cover all the city traveling by metro.
Doubtless wondering throughout the enchanting rue de Paris gives a completely different charme to your vacation.
Very close to central Paris and very accommodating staff too. They truly spoiled us giving us thousands tips about everything. Trust them on restaurants suggestions. We had some great dinners.
If we ever come back to Paris this is the place we will stay again!
Merci pour votre gentilesse

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Butch F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013 via mobile

This is a wonderful place to stay! Close to the Metro-(4blocks)and great, affordable little places to eat and people watch. The breakfast is a great value-good and plentiful. You can site see all day and not eat til dinner. The hotel is also very close to the Eiffel Tower. We walked or metroed everywhere. Rooms are typical size in Europe-- nice bathroom ! Def would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luvstheadventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

This was our second time at Hotel Relais Bosquet, so we liked it well enough to go back. The location is really good, near the intersection of Avenue Bosquet and Avenue de la Motte-Picquet. Easy walking to Eiffel Tower, Invalides, and Rodin museum. One block to Rue Cler with all its charming shops and sidewalk cafes. Hotel staff is friendly and efficient. Rooms are well kept. Simple accommodations but very clean. One drawback is the very tiny hotel elevator, so transport of luggage can be a problem at rush hour on checkout.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RoundMountain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Stayed for a single night at the tail end of Paris Fashion week, first time we have stayed here but most other places were booked. The hotel is in a good location about a 10 minute walk from central Paris. The rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel is let down by its staff, when we arrived early we were told that our room is not ready and that check in is at 3. When we asked what time we should come back we were told again "check in is at 3". When we asked for a nicle local place for lunch the guy said just walk around they are all good. Maybe he was having a bad day but we had the same experience with the lady at the front desk in the evening. This spoiled our experience here and they should realise that service is everything in the hospitality industry.

I will not return and would not recommend it to any of my friends.

Rooms 7/10
Value 5/10
Location 6/10
Cleanliness 8/10
Service 3/10

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dr_JRJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Cler Hotel
Cler Hotel
#62 of 1,804 in Paris
492 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#34 of 1,804 in Paris
1,456 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel du Cadran Tour Eiffel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Muguet
Hotel Muguet
#167 of 1,804 in Paris
1,403 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Motte Picquet
Hotel Motte Picquet
#161 of 1,804 in Paris
987 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel La Bourdonnais
Hotel La Bourdonnais
#137 of 1,804 in Paris
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Address: 19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#49 Family Hotel in Paris
#242 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £115 - £229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Parisian life, next to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides,the Hotel Relais Bosquest offers you harmony, space and quietude.A charming hotel for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Relais Bosquet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing