We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel in perfect location!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Ranked #112 of 1,803 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 August 2014

Stayed here for 3 nights with my family. Our sons, ages 15-22 had their own room on the second floor. They provided an extra bed, so all 3 had their own (twin-sized) bed. My husband and I were on the fifth floor. Our room had 2 twin beds as well, that we pushed together. Wish we had a king sized mattress to place on top, which would have made the room perfect. However, everything else was wonderful! The room had a room just for the toilet. The bathroom had 2 sinks. The bathroom products were wonderful, as were the towels. The best part, however, was our room had a small balcony with a view of the Eiffel Tower! The staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast (included) was delicious with a wide assortment of croissants, breads, yogurts, eggs, fruit and juices to choose from. From where we were located, we went everywhere in Paris. When we come back to Paris, we won't hesitate to stay here a again!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relaisbosquet, Directeur général at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for taking some of your time to post your review; Maybe you should have talked to us so taht wecould have arranged a double bed instead of twins.
I think your reservation was made via our Facebook page; If you ever come back to us you could also do it via Instagram this is quite new; this is also the best available rate and this can be done from any mobile device.
Best regards
Bertrand, Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,978)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

557 - 563 of 1,978 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2014

We stayed for a week in this hotel and another 4 nights in their Studio Valadon (located nearby). The location is perfect - 5 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower through a beautiful neighbourhood, and just around the corner from rue Cler with its restaurants and food shops. This area has a very "villagy" feel to it, with more locals than tourists. We loved it. As for the hotel itself, our room was relatively standard, but comfortable, clean and quiet, and the English-speaking staff were very friendly and helpful. Studio Valadon was on the 3rd floor of an apartment building just around the corner from the hotel. It was well-equipped, clean and comfortable, with windows looking down into an internal courtyard. Note that while there is a lift, it is one of the smallest that we have ever been in. Would definitely recommend both the hotel and the apartment.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paddyandjohnsgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relaisbosquet, Directeur général at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Bonjour
Thank you for your compliments about the hotel and the Studio Valadon.
What else can we say except that the best prices are on our Facebook and our Instagram just in case you wish to come back and you don t know it.
Best regards
Bertrand, Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

This hotel is in the heart of the 7th district. It is within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower, Napoleon's Tomb, and the Metro just to name a few. The rooms were quiet and clean and very comfortable. The hotel staff were very helpful no mater the time of day (or night). The breakfast was typical for Europe, very good and a nice variety. One thing I will suggest is that you request the shuttle service from the airport to the hotel provided by the hotel(small fee). A driver was waiting on us and drove us strait to the property in the crazy Paris traffic. Although a little pricey, it was well worth it for the convince for my first trip to Paris. There is also a wonderful bakery on the corner that makes the best croissants! The next time I visit Paris, this is where I will stay.

Room Tip: We had a room with a view of the Eiffel tower. Nice for your first trip, but not necessary. We wer...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank N C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relaisbosquet, front desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Thank you for posting your review.
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and I am sure that will help other visitors to make their hotel choice in Paris.
You are right about our special shuttle service: it is just a bit more than a regular taxi but with luggage assistance and experienced english speaking drivers.
We hope to have the privilege of accommodating you again in the future
Best regards from the team
Christian, front office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The hotel is excellently located, small and charming, and the English-speaking staff was most helpful with dining recommendations and arranging transportation for my daughter and me. We hope to return there!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnnaBallard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relaisbosquet, front desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

It is always very gratifying for us to get a 5 stars review here on Tripadvisor and we thank you for it.
We always try to provide the ebst customer service and I am pleased that it suited you well.
i hope we will see you again at Relais Bosquet in the future
Best regards
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We didn't expect to find such a nice hotel so close to the Eiffel Tower for such a good price! Good sized room, excellent breakfast, free wi-fi in the room and also tea and coffee, which was great. And all within a few minutes' walk of the Eiffel Tower. We were only there for one night, but I would definitely recommend it to anyone having a short break in Paris.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emma_freelance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relaisbosquet, front desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Bonjour
Your review is most appreciated; We are so happy that your stay was enjoyable for this is our number one priority.
We sincerely hope to acommodate you again in the future
Best regards from the team
Christian, front desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Next time I visit Paris, this is where I will stay. The location is quiet, with close and easy access to all the famous tourist sites. The best aspect - all the staff were very helpful. Christian made several great recommendations to make our visit more enjoyable.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relaisbosquet, Front Desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

We deeply thank you for posting here your review.
Our major concern is always to make our guests happy. We always try to go the extra mile for our clients comfort.
Again I thank you and the whole team and I are hoping to see you again.
All the very best
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Have loved this tranquil, upscale but not too stuffy neighborhood ever since living here during my college junior year abroad a long time ago. Coming here every other year for family reunions, we've tried one fairly affordable hotel after another but none have merited a second stay.

This trip, we took the plunge for a fairly pricey superior room for four nights, two of which were not contiguous, and were not disappointed by any of three rooms we occupied to which we were assigned. They were roomier than what we'd experienced at Hotel La Bourdonnais or Hotel du Champs de Mars, excellent WiFi in the rooms, decent-to-nice views, good climate control, clean well-equiped bathroom and superb double bed. Only complaints as to rooms were the consistentlyminimal decor (wasn't Paris once renowned as a fine arts capital?) and an unattractive and space-devouring free-standing armoire in one room, much better placed in a recess in the other rooms.

Front desk service was friendly and helpful (at least by Parisian standards), and the general manager is an intelligent and engaging young man who seems to like his job and its responsibilities, a nice surprise at a time when many Parisians seem a bit sour.

Breakfast was a mixed bag, very good croissants and eggs but just so-so coffee, fruit, juice and yogurt, with a chilly male server who clearly would rather have been doing something else.

Astonished by how many Americans with heavy Southern accents were staying here, making me wonder why more French, Brits and Germans haven't discovered a place that offers decent value and tranquility just 1/2 block from the very dynamic Rue de Cler.

Room Tip: Superior room was reasonably spacious by Parisian standards.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Don L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relaisbosquet, front desk at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2014

Bonjour
it is always very pleasant for us to read such a good review and I thank you for it.
Providing a good customer service is our duty as hotelliers and we always try to be as good as we possibly can.
We are very happy that your stay was everything you expected and I am sure this will help other travellers to make their choice for their next Parisian stay.
Very best regards from the team
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Cler Hotel
Cler Hotel
#49 of 1,803 in Paris
509 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#33 of 1,803 in Paris
1,464 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel du Cadran Tour Eiffel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Muguet
Hotel Muguet
#163 of 1,803 in Paris
1,405 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Motte Picquet
Hotel Motte Picquet
#158 of 1,803 in Paris
993 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel La Bourdonnais
Hotel La Bourdonnais
#131 of 1,803 in Paris
610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Address: 19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#49 Family Hotel in Paris
#242 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £105 - £191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Parisian life, next to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides,the Hotel Relais Bosquest offers you harmony, space and quietude.A charming hotel for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Relais Bosquet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing