We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfectly Lovely”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Ranked #88 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Orlando, FL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfectly Lovely”
Reviewed 30 March 2009

This hotel is a gem! Our room was spacious and very pretty, on the 6th floor with a view of the Eiffel Tower. The hotel staff, especially Christian at the Reception desk, was always happy to answer questions, give directions, or offer restaurant and sightseeing suggestions. The neighborhood is charming; cafes, restaurants, shops, and a daily street market. There are lovely churches and an abundance of boutiques one block away on Rue St. Dominique. Would we return--oh my, yes; if only for the beautiful tray of coffee and pastries delivered to our room each morning!

  • Stayed March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KDayOrlando_FL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,869 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,278
    509
    62
    15
    5
See reviews for
359
1,059
63
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (391)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
SE Georgia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2009

This is the thrid time that I've stayed at Relais Bosquet and will certainly stay there again on my next visit to Paris. The location one block from Rue Cler allows you to enjoy all of the attributes of this incredible street, without the great number of people walking outside. While the rooms are "Paris-like" small, the bathrooms are very nice and the lobby upgrade looks like it will be done in a week or so.
We look forward to our next visit.

Helpful?
1 Thank BOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Level Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2009

I stayed at Le Relais Bosquet for 8 nights last May with my 21 year old daughter. Everything about it was great. The rooms were a good size for Paris, quiet, with electric blinds - we had a superior room. The breakfast was very good and served with attention. We overslept one morning and did not wake up until 11 at which point we ran downstairs and while all the breakfast dishes were being put away, it was with pleasure - or we felt it was- that the breakfast attendant made us coffee and breakfast. The location was just perfect for us. We walked everywhere and if we were tired and did not want to go too far for dinner, there are plenty of restaurants nearby.
We are going to be in Paris again in August, and I booked the Relais Bosquet again.

  • Stayed May 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kisha1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, IL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2009

I would highly recommend a stay at the Hotel Relais Bosquet in Paris. My husband and I had a lovely time there. This was our first time visiting Paris and we felt welcome at once. The staff was very helpful with recommendations, reservations, and travel advice.
The location is fantastic! Some rooms have gorgeous views of the Eifel Tower (just a few blocks away) and there is a charming outdoor market with plenty of wonderful cafes located just around the corner. The metro is also just a short walk away, making travel easy.
I am in love with Paris and the Hotel Relais Bosquet!

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jodes42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 March 2009

I stayed here in March and loved the hotel. First of all its in a great location (10-15min walk from most of the touristy stuff). Rue Cler is 30seconds away and so is the metro stop.

The rooms were a good size (Europe standards) and the bathroom and water pressure in the shower were also great. The housekeeper always cleaned our room and bathroom and it was spotless everytime we came back from a long day out on the town. We could also see the top half of Eiffel tower from our hotel window. All that for 105 Euros a night is a great bargain. i will def be staying here again!!

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank moonman111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston,TX
Level Contributor
150 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 March 2009

Celebrating 35 years of marriage, we crossed our fingers and reserved a superior room with the Hotel Relais Bosquet through their on-line website. Polite, professional and courteous, the English-speaking staff anticipated and met our every need. They arranged a Yellow Van to meet us at the CDG airport (36E for two) and then reserved a return trip shuttle for our departure as well. They gave easy-to-follow directions for taking buses and metro and literally saved us hundreds of euros for our day trip to Versailles with directions on how to take the right train. The room was very clean with fresh linens and towels every day; the electric room darkening shades were a plus for late afternoon power naps. It was also lovely to have an electric "hot pot" for having tea or coffee in the room.
Although some travellers may have been put off or inconvenienced by the on-going renovation to the lobby, we left early each day and returned early each evening so experienced very little inconvenience to mention. Nonetheless, the staff offered us an additional discount on our room and the one day we could not use the elevator, provided us with a complimentary bottle of champagne! We were about a 15-minute walk from the Eiffel Tower (which we could partially see from our room #33!) and an equal distance to Des Invalides in the opposite direction. The markets and cafes of Rue Cler were less than a block from our door.
Served from 7-11am, the breakfast is quite adequate with eggs, sausage, ham, fruit, juice, coffee/tea, yogurt, breads and cereals. (Ask for the "Rick Steves discount" to have this included as a complimentary breakfast ). Go early for a clean tablecloth!
For ordering on-line, we also had our choice of a free pair of tickets: the Louvre or Andy Warhol exhibit. We strongly recommend purchasing the Museum Pass...we stayed a week and purchased the 4-day pass which included Versailles and most major sites. (Using the free hotel tickets to the Louvre bought us an extra day on the museum pass for other venues since some museums are closed Mondays and others on Tuesdays).
This was a great 2nd honeymoon and as first time visitors to Paris, we recommend the Relais Bosquet to all!

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Thumper74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orange, Ca
Level Contributor
20 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 March 2009

My husband and I stayed at Hotel Relais Bosquet for 5 nights in early March. Every part of the stay was more than satisfactory. The Staff: very professional and friendly - provided free WiFi and reminded us to be aware of pick-pocketers everywhere, The room: very comfy bed, very clean, esp. the bathroom, has mini-fridge, safe and flat-screen TV. Roomy for European standard! Location: perfect! The "boulangerie" right next door, called "Pain d'Epis," is excellent!!! The Rue Cler market/stores is the next block - convenient for fruits, cheese, sausages, crepes, etc. Two small supermarkets on the same street, too, to pick up water and other small stuff. Eiffel Tower is just a few blocks away (we had a view from our window!), and the Metro stop is 2 blocks away. Nice and safe neighborhood even at night. Typical continental breakfast - big pot of coffee, nice buffet spread of pastries, ham, cheese, yogurt, eggs, juice, etc. For 105 Euros/night, that was great value, since we got complementary breakfast with our price. We would go back there if we visit Paris again!

  • Stayed March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Cler Hotel
Cler Hotel
#65 of 1,798 in Paris
426 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#28 of 1,798 in Paris
1,384 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel La Bourdonnais
Hotel La Bourdonnais
#120 of 1,798 in Paris
547 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Le Derby Alma
Le Derby Alma
#83 of 1,798 in Paris
644 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Motte Picquet
Hotel Motte Picquet
#131 of 1,798 in Paris
967 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Le Walt
Hotel Le Walt
#62 of 1,798 in Paris
764 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Property: Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Address: 19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#49 Family Hotel in Paris
#242 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Parisian life, next to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides,the Hotel Relais Bosquest offers you harmony, space and quietude.A charming hotel for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Relais Bosquet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing