We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Timhotel Tour Eiffel
Nearby Hotels
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Mercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$334
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$1,790
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,422
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$283
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$410
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$388
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (770)
Filter reviews
770 results
Traveller rating
136
300
205
83
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
300
205
83
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdupleix metro stationtim hoteleiffel toweraround the cornerminute walkhard boiled eggswalking distancebudget hotelexcellent hotelvisit parisdouble roomyogurtdupliexeurosneighborhoodfrencheurope
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 770 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2013

I stayed there one week with my girlfriend and we found the place quite suitable. The location is really good (5 minute walk to the Dupleix metro station), room was clean and well equipped with nice private bathroom. The bed was comfy. If only the room was bigger...

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Michal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timhotel15, General Manager at Timhotel Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2013

We appreciate very much your comments regarding your stay at TIMHOTEL TOUR EIFFEL. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

Initially on check in we were told we didnt have a room and they would need to find us somewhere else to stay....But our reservation surfaced and we checked in. The receptionist was very friendly and knowledgable and we quickly got to our room. THO the elevator was very intimidating! It is only enough room for one person and a suitcase... I think i realised I might suffer claustrophobia!!! I used the stairs as often as possible while we were there!
Room was clean and the bed was comfy. I was shocked that there was only one english speaking channel on the telly!!..Ahhhh it is another country i guess :-)... The towels were very small compared with others used on our travels.
The buffet breakfast didnt work for us... We stood for ages waiting to be seated by an unfriendly lady, so we got up and left after hubby tried to make some toast and couldnt work the toaster..lol.
The Eiffel Tower is easy a 10 minute stroll away and the open top bus tour route operates from there as well.. We didnt get to see everything we wanted to on our 3 days and be warned that sight seeing takes a long time in Paris as the queues into attractions, bars and cafes is time consuming.
I would stay other side of the Seine next time but if its the Eiffel you are wanting to see then this hotel offers affordable, comfy rooms.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maree T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timhotel15, Manager at Timhotel Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2013

We gratefully acknowledge your comments and suggestions, as they allow us to improve our service and better satisfy our guests.

Thank you and we look forward to host you again in our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2013

When we arrived at the hotel we were checked in by Christina. She made such a great impression and was so helpful. She pretty much planned our five days in Paris and made sure everything we wanted to do fit into our schedule and budget.

The hotel is a ten minute walk to the eiffel tower and a two minute walk to Dupleix station as well as five to ten minutes away from other stations which can take you to the airport or regional places such as Versailles.

The room was actually quite tiny, but clean. Perfect if you won't be spending much time in your room. If you like you're space, it might be best to request a larger room. Bathroom was small too but useable.

Would definitely be back.

Room Tip: If you are sensitive to noise, perhaps ask for a room not on Rue Juge as there is a bit of night traffic
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PKM1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timhotel15, Directeur général at Timhotel Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2013

Thank you for your comment

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Timhotel15, Directeur général at Timhotel Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 January 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews