We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Aramis Saint-Germain
Ranked #311 of 1,800 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

5 star quality service. Friendly, competent staff working front desk. Exquisite location in regards to local historical sites to see in Paris. Would stay here again in Paris without hesitation ! Several quality cafés and restaurants surround hotel as well as cute shops- a gem!

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Meredithjane22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aramis S, Directeur général at Best Western Aramis Saint-Germain, responded to this review, 15 April 2014
Dear Meredithjane22,

Thank you for your comment on Tripadvisor. This one is so wonderful, it is a pleasure to listen you like your stay.

You have a lot of restaurants and shop at this area, the staff is here to help us.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed being with us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again.

Best regars,

Herve CLOR,
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    195
    345
    64
    17
    4
See reviews for
99
249
61
80
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Provincetown, Massachusetts, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 April 2014

We had a wonderful week at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone. The location was great, the price was right and included a bountiful breakfast and free Wi-Fi. Cosy, quiet rooms with comfortable beds, were all well maintained. The staff was excellent - friendly and knowledgeable. Armen and Faisal especially were never too busy to answer our questions, call us a cab or get us dinner reservations - as well as give is some great tips for meals and exploring. We look forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aramisathos, Directeur général at Best Western Aramis Saint-Germain, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear Robert A,

Thank you so much for your nice comment on Trip Advisor, which make me feel even more proud of our wonderful staff members. Armen and Faisal is very happy to listen your comment.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed being with us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again.

Sincerely

CLOR Hervé
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff, a quiet room as requested, fantastic neighborhood and clean accommodations. I was happy to return and brought a friend this time. Another fan! Thanks for exceeding customer service expectations in more ways than I can possibly list.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Madison613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aramisathos, Directeur général at Best Western Aramis Saint-Germain, responded to this review, 31 March 2014
Dear Madison613,

Thank you so much for your nice comment on TripAdvisor, which make me feel even more proud of our wonderful staff members.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed being with us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again.

Sincerely.

CLOR Hervé
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade, Serbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 February 2014

We had great time! The hotel is very nice with great location, few steps from the metro station St. Placide. The stuff was nice and frindly. Our room was nice and comfortable, a bit dark, but it was expected since we got it on sale. The bathroom was very nice and very clean, which is the most important thing to us. I would happily come back to stay in this hotel again. We had a very pleasent stay!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Jovana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aramisathos, Directeur général at Best Western Aramis Saint-Germain, responded to this review, 4 March 2014
Dear Jovana H,

Thank you so much for your nice comment on Trip Advisor, which make me feel even more proud of our wonderful staff members.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed being with us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again.

Sincerely

CLOR Hervé
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Lovely hotel, well located within walking distance or metro access for all you need to see and do within the city of Paris or beyond. Rooms were ample size with ensuite (considering Paris is know for small rooms) Staff were very helpful, particularly William! Morning b'fast was fresh, warm and just right to start the day. We had a room that fronted rue de Rennes allowing the sounds of Paris to filter thrushes you opened the windows. I'd be happy to return here - value, hospitality and ocation.

Room Tip: Ask For William's suggestion
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aramisathos, Directeur général at Best Western Aramis Saint-Germain, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear Chris W,

First of all I would like to thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments on TripAdvisor.

We were delighted to read that you found Hotel Aramis.

We are also fortunate to have a great staff, William is so happy to listen to your comment.
That the staff and their attentiveness resulted in your stay being seamless could not please us more.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon and wish you and your family a very Happy New Year.

Best Regards,

Mr CLOR Hervé
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Friendly staff helped make our stay a real pleasure. We were only taking a short weekend break before Christmas and the location could not have been better. We walked a lot but for those with mobility issues the metro stop is close. The room was clean and a perfectly reasonable size for two people in the city centre. We were on the top floor so we had no problem with noise and the bed was incredibly comfortable. I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank MissFarrar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aramisathos, Directeur général at Best Western Aramis Saint-Germain, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear MissFarrar,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments on Tripadvisor following your stay at the Hotel Aramis.

It was indeed a pleasure to read that you were overall satisfied with our services and enjoyed your stay with us.
Your enthusiasm for our hotel and also for our employees is very much appreciated and will be a great source of motivation for them.

We are looking forward to welcome you back soon and wish you and your family a very Happy New Year.

Yours sincerely

Mr CLOR Hervé
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portland, Maine
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Traveling with my daughter who was on a college break. We don't know the language, so I worried about where to stay and picked the hotel based on the reviews. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the location was great, the room was clean and quiet. I would stay there again!

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aramisathos, Directeur général at Best Western Aramis Saint-Germain, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Ann P,

Thank you for your comment.

I am delighted to learn that you enjoyed a nice moment with us and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again.

Best regards

Mr CLOR Hervé
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Hotel Royal Saint Germain
Hotel Royal Saint Germain
#475 of 1,800 in Paris
564 reviews
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Best Western Villa Des Artistes
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Hotel Jardin Le Brea
Hotel Jardin Le Brea
#169 of 1,800 in Paris
702 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Sevres Saint Germain Hotel
Sevres Saint Germain Hotel
#143 of 1,800 in Paris
511 reviews
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Holiday Inn Paris-St. Germain Des Pres
Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Louison Hotel
Louison Hotel
#185 of 1,800 in Paris
1,119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Aramis Saint-Germain? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Aramis Saint-Germain

Property: Best Western Aramis Saint-Germain
Address: 124 rue de Rennes | 6th Arr., 75006 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Saint-Germain-des-Pres
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#409 Family Hotel in Paris
#421 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#432 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Aramis Saint-Germain 3*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Aramis Hotel Best Western in the center of Paris, in the middle of the Rennes shopping street, between the lively areas Montparnasse and Saint-Germain des Prés, 5 minutes walking from the Luxembourg Garden.42 nice and functional rooms, breakfast, lounge bar, and meeting rooms.A cozy hotel, rooms with varied hues, modern amenities and multiple services are await you.It is also possible to rent our private apartments just behind the hotel ! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Aramis Saint-Germain reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Aramis Saint Germain Hotel Paris
Best Western Hotel Paris
Best Western Paris
Paris Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing