We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Nouvel Eiffel Hotel
Ranked #1,581 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 14 September 2012

This hotel should not advitise for rooms with small kids (like family offer) cause is not made for that. We got really disepointed when we got there and the rooms was not conected like it said in the advitise on hotels. com. You should change that on your site. Ityss not maid for familys.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank s r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (181)
There are newer reviews for Nouvel Eiffel Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 181 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2012

1-the internet quality was very poor, if you need to do some important work during holiday you can not count on the internet.

2-there was cockroach in my room so, I forced to keep the light on every nights.

3- the hotel location was good. so, you can walk to Eiffel tower very easily.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank sara m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Ben333Paris
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 July 2012

During our stay at this hotel we came across many things that we were not pleased with. The bathrooms had a strong odour, rooms were very small, there are no deadbolts on the doors, they had no extra pillows to spare when I asked at reception and no air conditioning meant the windows needed to be opened. This would not have been a problem except that the hotel is across from a restaurant so more often than not our room would end up smelling of cigarette smoke.
We would not stay again as we were two girls travelling alone and felt as though the safety of the hotel was not good enough (had to give in room key to front desk upon leaving and it could be picked up simply by telling the receptionist your room number, no name was needed to check if the right person was picking up the key).
This being said, the rooms were cleaned everyday and fresh towels were give and reception was pleasant.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cls871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

We were 2 persons stayed here for 2 nights and have been assinged at a room of first floor. No air-con in the room and I dare not open window when sleeping as close to the street. Bedroom & washroom quite clean, but small especially the toilet. The elevator is tiny only can contains two persons. Fortunately, free Wifi is available.
Receptionist is nice.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GabberKK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Nicosia, Cyprus
11
Reviewed 28 April 2012

I stayed here for 2 nights, the rooms were not properly cleaned during my stay but new towels we provided. Check in was only permitted at 2pm and that was really inconvenient.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Great location! The rooms have a strong smell of cigarettes, and are very small. The bathrooms are new.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Lecourbe
Hotel Lecourbe
#1,052 of 1,804 in Paris
560 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Sublim Eiffel
Hotel Sublim Eiffel
#918 of 1,804 in Paris
325 reviews
0.0 mi away
Aberotel Montparnasse
Aberotel Montparnasse
#1,033 of 1,804 in Paris
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Eiffel Segur
Hotel Eiffel Segur
#640 of 1,804 in Paris
443 reviews
0.2 mi away
Eiffel Villa Garibaldi
Eiffel Villa Garibaldi
#1,160 of 1,804 in Paris
351 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel l'Amiral
Hotel l'Amiral
#1,281 of 1,804 in Paris
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nouvel Eiffel Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nouvel Eiffel Hotel

Address: 5 rue des Volontaires, 75015 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,581 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Price Range: £99 - £264 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nouvel Eiffel Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nouvel Eiffel Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Nouvel Eiffel
Nouvel Eiffel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing