We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Very clean and well laid out

We visited this zoo on our first day in Paris and although it felt quite pricey I would say it... read more

Reviewed 3 February 2020
237darylb
,
Soham, United Kingdom
via mobile
Very nice Zoo

The Zoo itself is a bit of a trek from the Metro station but you do get to walk through a park... read more

Reviewed 23 January 2020
Samishlol
,
Bristol, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 2,294 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Paris
from US$103.71
More Info
from US$19.59
More Info
from US$115.24
More Info
from US$138.11
More Info
Reviews (2,294)
Filter reviews
2,294 results
Traveller rating
476
693
498
371
256
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
476
693
498
371
256
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 2,294 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

This zoo is just amazing! Definetly at my top 3 of zoos I have visited (among Copenhagen and San Diego). It has been recently opened after few years of renovation. And they did a great job! There is a huge artificial rock, which can be seen even outside of the zoo. The conditions for animals are very good and the visitors can find all necessary facilities.

Date of experience: July 2016
2  Thank au_rin_j
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Great place to spend the day. Very friendly staff and well-maintained zoo. There is a device you can take from the information office which will give you descriptions of everything in the park. Easy to get there and affordable prices.
Beautiful animals and overall a great experience while in Paris

Date of experience: August 2016
3  Thank michaelParis7594
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Maybe I just like zoos - I don't understand why people don't like this one. The problem is that many of the signs are in french but otherwise it's a fantastic zoo.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank okiav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

It's the best zoo I have ever been to.
Very well organized and maintained. Different kinds of animals from all over the world with some information about them. They almost have all animals even a small aquarium and a special place for ANTS!!!? It's simply amazing.
There are some snacks on your way.
Though directions and signs could be better.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank boodybah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

The kids really likes the zoo. It is very nice. You need a time as it is a expensive place. So enjoy the zoo as long as you can.

Date of experience: August 2016
3  Thank Elhajeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews