We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$205
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Expedia.com
US$205
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
FindHotel
US$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/12/21
Booking.comUS$205
PricelineUS$181
eDreamsUS$205
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,165)
Filter reviews
1,165 results
Traveller rating
865
215
57
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
865
215
57
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eiffel tower ecole militaire rue cler loved our stay bottle of champagne the hotel staff metro station executive room excellent hotel location is great visiting paris an upgrade heart of paris boutique hotel around the corner xavier cafes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 1,165 reviews
Reviewed 20 April 2019 via mobile

The staff and overall quality of Hotel La Bourdonnais cannot be understated. Every need was met, every question answered, and every recommendation superb. The breakfast buffet is wonderful and the associated Rhum Bar has an excellent cocktail selection. Communication by email is also very highly rated and the complimentary split of champagne upon check-in to celebrate our anniversary was the perfect customer service touch. Very thoughtful and appreciated. Thank you to all staff!! We will see you again soon.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lfagan50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-Marie T, Directeur général at Hotel La Bourdonnais, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2019

Dear lfagan50,

We want to thank you for your warm comment that goes straight to the heart.

Your opinion is a source of motivation for all our team, because your satisfaction is the most beautiful rewards.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed the comfort of the rooms as well as our breakfast service and our Cocktail Bar.

La Bourdonnais team always tries to do its utmost to meet the expectations of its customers.

We attach great importance to the small details that make your stay an unforgettable experience and we were delighted to offer you the champagne for your 25th wedding anniverasy.

Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon at the Hotel La Bourdonnais.

Sincerely,

Corentin Genest
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2019 via mobile

We had a great stay in this hotel closely located to the Eiffel Tower. The Staff were welcoming and professional. The hotel and room are beautiful. We had a view of the Eiffel Tower from our Window. I would definitely recommend this Hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank Paknheat305
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-Marie T, Gérant at Hotel La Bourdonnais, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2019

Dear Paknheat305,

Our entire team want to thank for taking the time to write this beautiful review following your stay at the hotel de La Bourdonnais.

We are glad that you appreciated the quality of service of our staff and that you enjoyed the location of the hotel as well as the view on the Eiffel Tower from your room.

All members of our staff is working hard to provide our guests a high quality of service.

We look forward to welcome you again in a not too distant future,

Best Regards,

Corentin Genest
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2019

A few blocks from the Eiffel Tower and Metro, so super convenient to get anywhere. Room was clean and comfortable, bed a bit on the firm side. Many restaurants and cafes nearby. Easy to get to all sites in Paris. Staff were very helpful and spoke English. Stored our luggage both on arrival and departure.

Room tip: Ask for a balcony.
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-Marie T, Directeur général at Hotel La Bourdonnais, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2019

Dear Christina P,

Our entire team is delighted that you had a great stay in our parisian hotel.

We would like to thank you for this really kind review which motivate us to improve our guest satisfaction stay after stay.

We hope to welcome you back soon at La Bourdonnais.

Sincerely,

Corentin Genest
Assistant Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2019 via mobile

Awesome stay, the staff is very friendly, specially the restaurant host Lahcan. Best breakfast ever, all fresh pastries , baguettes and croissants out of the oven. Fresh yogurts and juices, great service. The bathroom was huge, great rain shower, very modern setting and comfortable beds!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank marthamX1198RX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-Marie T, Directeur général at Hotel La Bourdonnais, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2019

Dear MarthamX1198RX,

We want to thank you for your warm comment that goes straight to the heart.

Your opinion is a source of motivation for all our team, because your satisfaction is the most beautiful of the rewards.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed the comfort of the rooms as well as our breakfast service and the location of the nearby hotel indeed the metro and the Eiffel Tower.

La Bourdonnais team always tries to do its utmost to meet the expectations of its customers.

We would be happy to welcome you again. Thanks again !

Sincerely,

Corentin Genest
Assistant Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2019

excellent location (close to the main historic palaces, very close to the Eifell tower, many nice places to eat around), big rooms, delicious breakfast, clean, freindly staff - all this added to the very pleasant stay

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Valentyna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jean-Marie T, Directeur général at Hotel La Bourdonnais, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2019

Dear Valentyna,

What a delight to read a such a lovely comment!

All the team thank you for choosing the Hotel La Bourdonnais for your Parisian stay,

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and our service met your expectations.

We hope we will welcome you again very soon,

Kind regards,

Corentin Genest
Assistant Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews