We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel R de Paris
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$277
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$1,790
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$1,422
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$311
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$243
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$388
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
571
185
10
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
571
185
10
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshermes toiletriesliege metro stationmoulin rougeboutique hotelsmall gymgaleries lafayettegreat boutiquecomfortable bedexcellent hotelmerci beaucoupwalking distancegreat showerrain showerwonderful staytea coffeemain attractionslovely room
Filter
Updating list...
407 - 412 of 771 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Newly renovated with great location. Rooms are small but adequate. The location is closer to metro stop with easy access to all of Paris. Staff are helpful and friendly. The can provide good advice about location of major sites. There is an excellent Italian restaurant a croc the street.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet and all newly renovated
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Finch3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL R DE PARI S, réceptionniste at Hotel R de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Elyria,

Thank you for sharing your good experience of the hotel. We are in fact very lucky to have nice restaurants nearby and to be very well located. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, we hope to see you soon again,

Best Regards,

Anne-Laure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

I am very grateful for the outstanding and highly respectful staff, Mrs. Hawa (cleaning lady) and Mrs. Berard (Assistant Manager).

I stayed at this perfectly located hotel for 4 nights and did not realize I accidentally dropped an envelop of money in my hotel room! Mrs. Hawa and Mrs. Berard had full intention of returning the money to the right owner, for which I am very thankful and was able to continue my honeymoon (Paris was the first stop).

I hope you received the Thank You baskets as a small token of my appreciation! I highly recommend this hotel as you can trust the people to look after you. Friendly staff, clean and quiet rooms, I would definitely come back to this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jus_fine_n_dandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL R DE PARI S, Responsable commercial at Hotel R de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Dear Madame,

We are very sorry for our late answer. I could not find your adress to tell you thank you so much. I m lucky that I can answer you with tripadvisor. That was our duty to help you to get back your money and that was simply natural for us to do that. Thank you very much for the basket that was very nice of you, what a sensitive intention ! We hope you made great souvenirs in our hotel and that maybe we will be able to see you in your wedding's anniversary next year.

All the best,

Yasmine Berard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

After many years visiting Paris on a budget a hotel which live up to its rating. Modern bathroom, good bed, modern reception and pleasant staff
. Location is very handy with top rated resturants within 400m.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Horrid G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL R DE PARI S, réceptionniste at Hotel R de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Guest,

We were very pleased to have you as guests. Thank you very much for your nice review about our hotel. In fact we are doing our best to excel to do our job and we are very happy that you appreciate our service. We are very Lucky that we have very nice restaurants nearby, that a pleasure to work with good professionals. We are looking forward to seeing you soon in our hotel,

Best Regards,

Anne-Laure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We stayed here for 4 nights on our honeymoon in Paris and really enjoyed it. It is ideally located with everything a short walk away or a quick hop onto any of the nearby Metro stations. The staff were excellent and very friendly. We were made to feel very welcome and gave us many great tips and restaurant recommendations.

The room was excellent and very tastefully decorated with many lovely features. They don't have a restuarant in the hotel but the room service was excellent along with all the local restuarants being quite good meant it was never an issue. So all in all I cannot fault anything.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Des K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL R DE PARI S, Réceptionniste at Hotel R de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you to have chosen us for your stay. We were very pleased to welcome you and to know that you were felling like at home. The staff is always here to help you to make the best of your stay and we are happy that we did properly our job. In fact there are lots of nice restaurants in the neighbourhood. We hope to see you soon again in our hotel,

Best Regards,

Anne-Laure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

We stayed for 2 nights and I can honestly say this is a great little hotel. It's a 2 min walk to liege metro station 10 mins walk to moulin rouge. The rooms are lovely with a fireplace and a walk in shower and the mirror with the tv built inside it was a nice touch. The staff were very helpful and spoke good basic English. The breakfast was continental with a good variety of hot and cold food.if you don't fancy the very short walk to the metro the staff will ring a taxi for you and it arrives within 5 mins. The hotel has free wifi and the most comfortable bed.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 530 which was at the back of the hotel and was very quiet.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cambridgemarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTEL R DE PARI S, réceptionniste at Hotel R de Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your nice review about the hotel. It was a pleasure to have you as guests. We are very happy that you appreciate our staff and our hotel. We are looking forward to seeing you soon again,
Best Regards,
Anne-Laure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews