We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable stay for Roland Garros”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel
Ranked #562 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Memphis, TN
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very comfortable stay for Roland Garros”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Our hotel was just what we needed for our tennis vacation in Paris. We checked in at 9:30 AM after an overnight flight and they were unable to give us the room, however stored our luggage for us. We walked around Paris until 2:00. The staff was fluent in English and helpful, but not overly friendly. The location of Europe Hotel Paris is great--lots of restaurants and cafes within walking distance and metro stations less than a block away. Also, an easy walk to the Eiffel Tower. Our room was large by Paris standards, had up to date bathroom features, a refrigerator and the bed was very comfy. No breakfast included but fabulous breakfast cafes very close by. I would stay there again, especially for the price.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Memphistennisnut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

444 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    146
    218
    63
    8
    9
See reviews for
119
168
23
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Georgetown, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Great hotel- location is perfect - within walking distance to Eiffel Tower and other points of interest. Also close to many outdoor cafés and shopping. Staff is friendly and bilingual. Rooms are big, fresh and airy. We were only there one night but treated like family.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JeanR20142014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This hotel is very nice and clean and the room size is totally ok to be in Paris. The staff i very polite and helpful. But the best part with this hotel is the location, which have a big metro station almost right outside and a lot of great restaurants, bars and stores in the immediate distance. You even have a McDonals on the corner that is open 24/7 in case you come home late and want some nightgood. You can walk to the Eifel tower in less than 10 minutes and if you walk 5-10 minutes in the other direction you come to a great shopping center. And two times every week there is a big marked in the street right outside the hotel.

Absolutely a perfect hotel for a vacation to Paris!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MrHonung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
60 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I wanted a local hotel near the Metro and close to main tourist spots...at a reasonable price. Scored big on this property. Clean, great location, nice staff, includes breakfast, near Metro and many cafes nearby. 10 minute walk to Eiffel Tower, and Hop on Hop off buses. Smaller rooms, bed comfortable, and quiet, 3+ star - CLEAN. How much time are you going to stay in your room anyway? best find local Farmers Market 2 or 3 days a week right outside the front door. BIg market for locals, including flowers, fish , produce and some wines. I found the price a third of what major Hotels charge, it is not a 5 star, but unless you want to spend $800.00 per night, this is the best spot!

Room Tip: no pool or fitness centre, could not un-select. Can request early check in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gloria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The hotel is near the eiffel tower and the metro. First time in Paris and I spent a lot of time exploring Paris and this hotel is perfect for me. Since the hotel is near the famous eiffel tower i was able to go there late night and be amazed on its beauty! Even tried climbing the tower at late night! The staff are accomodating despite I arrived around 12MN, internet is fast also. I have booked without breakfast but this is ok since mcdonalds is near on this place.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Merviban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salvador, BA
Level Contributor
49 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 May 2014

The hotel is very well located, near to the Eiffel Tower and to the metro. We can also find many good restaurants and cafes near it. It's a small hotel, but confortable enough for the price we have paid. Clean bed and bath clothes and with a good bathroom, small, but very organized. I recommend it and for sure I would come back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ncerqueira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
north wales
Level Contributor
151 reviews
94 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2014

First time trip to Paris, therefore spent a lot of time trying to find the "perfect location". I was impressed with most of the comments about this hotel on TA, also was reasonably priced, so decided to book. When we arrived, had the speediest check-in have ever had in any hotel I've stayed in! Although I was hoping to get a "room with a view", didn't request one so wasn't expecting one. However, delighted to have skylight with a view of the Eiffel (room 51). There was a window also, but absolutely no view to be had. Our teenager spent most of our time spent in the room looking out of said skylight taking photos of the Tower!
Our room also had a mini bar which we used to keep our own purchases cool. Also tea/coffee making facilities. The bathroom though was the smallest en-suite I have ever seen, therefore you might want to take this into consideration if you have any mobility issues as there is no room to swing the proverbial cat here!
As many others have already noted here, the location can't be bettered. Easy walk to Eiffel, also Metro/RER close by. We walked miles from here, also used Metro to visit Versailles, Sacra Coeur/ Montmartre. Caught tour bus from Eiffel Tower, also river cruise along the Seine. As if that isn't enough, don't forget the market on Wednesday and Sunday literally outside your front door. Also numerous bars, restaurants, patisseries, the list goes on! We did have breakfast at the hotel, which at €12 is okay, but I would have liked to see some fresh fruit on offer, if only just an orange! And one morning there were no croissants left, and the lovely breakfast lady went out to get us some! That's customer service for you!
Can't recommend enough and would definitely return if I'm ever lucky enough to return to Paris.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank angleseymember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tourisme Avenue
Hotel Tourisme Avenue
#149 of 1,802 in Paris
1,091 reviews
0.1 mi away
Art Hotel Eiffel
Art Hotel Eiffel
#479 of 1,802 in Paris
433 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Eiffel Capitol
Hotel Eiffel Capitol
#366 of 1,802 in Paris
577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Eiffel Saint Charles
Eiffel Saint Charles
#309 of 1,802 in Paris
705 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Eiffel Petit Louvre
Hotel Eiffel Petit Louvre
#974 of 1,802 in Paris
44 reviews
0.2 mi away
Le Relais Saint Charles
Le Relais Saint Charles
#552 of 1,802 in Paris
337 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel

Property: Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel
Address: 103 Boulevard de Grenelle | 15 Arr., 75015 Paris, France (Formerly Europe Hotel Paris)
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Green Hotel in Paris
#407 Family Hotel in Paris
#427 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located very close to the Eiffel Tower, in a lively, shopping district, Europe Hotel Paris provides great comfort and quiet, despite being just a few minutes from the Trade Center (Parc des Expositions) at Porte de Versailles and the magical buzz of the capital city. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Europe Hotel Paris Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Europe Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing