We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
33
53
51
54
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
53
51
54
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bonne nouvelle different metro lines nearest metro enjoyed our stay spoke good english late at night stayed for nights air conditioning bathtub earplugs neighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2012

sharp to points:
+ staff, breakfast, location are very good.
breakfast was excellent and in different types.
The walking distance from Gar Du Nord was 5 minutes.

- The bed bugs killed us. I complained many times. But they never helped us.!!!
I was totally disappointed, because the first time (2009) the room was very clean and comfort. But second time we encountered with these vampires which beat us all the nights and we must woke up and kill them!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank hosnegar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2012

visited the hotel with 3 teenagers. Small bedroom and small bathroom. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Good location.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Carla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

Upon arrival we were told the whole floor we were booked on to had a water problem. Then we were walked across Paris dragging our cases in the heat to another hotel therefore we only got as far as reception of this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Simon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. My special thanks to the receptionist who provided me with all necessary information about sightseeing in Paris. A very intelligent person who is capable of carrying on conversations on the most diverse series of subjects:)
And the location is really great!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Svetlana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

Not a bad place to say once you find it. Difficult to find. Rooms were decent, but a little cramped for us. We did look for a room that fit 4 and it did, but just barely. Looked like a room for 2 where they put in an additional double-bed.

We did get double-charged for the hotel and it took about 3 weeks to get the refund, but they did finally come through with the refund.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Thomas E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews