We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
33
53
51
54
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
53
51
54
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bonne nouvelle different metro lines nearest metro enjoyed our stay spoke good english late at night stayed for nights air conditioning bathtub earplugs neighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2013 via mobile

I was pleasently surprised and satisfied about our choice.the french manager at receptin was extremely freindly and helpful.he guided and assured us on use of metro etc which saved us a lot.the room was clean and the only three star I booked with an a/c.breakfast was not so grt nd wish the breakfast room was not stuffy nd spooky.glad got all facilities inclu location etc in d price of a three star.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank urmi d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2013

Nice little place to be. Cozy rooms. We had taken a quadruple room, 2 adults and 2 kids under 10. Bathroom was quite small. The breakfast served was adequate and fresh. They didn't serve eggs, which was strange though they were serving pork sausages. The person at the reception was also very helpful which was a great relief and guided us well on our site-seeing routes. The wifi service was also ok.

The location is convenient as its close to the metro station (15 min walk with small kids). The television in the room didn't have any choice of english channels as all were in French. Toiletries and towels supplied were adequate and fresh.

Overall a pleasant place to stay. But do check out the bus routes for more convenience.

Room Tip: Not much choices are available.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pushpad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

This is an average hotel. Stayed there for one night. The rooms are clean. As for the location it is supposedly close to the station but got lost walking to the hotel. Had a hard time looking for it. Walked almost 1 hour looking for it.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dcmocha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

Average hotel with typical europian size room,...very small.. breakfast sucks ..here..reception is rude..and due to his misinformation we missed the train to Basel.. and had to buy a seperate ticket...stayed during Oct 12

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debnil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2012

This is the worst case of how to deal with problems.
The hotel was overbooked and they did not do anything, we were with 3 persons and so we needed 3 rooms. They had 2 and the only thing he said is , I am sorry, my fault good luck finding a room, or you have to share one if you like, but paris is full.
He even mentioned of throwing us all out if we kept saying we were not pleased with this answer.

Really worst service ever

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
4  Thank serge v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews