We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel les Dames du Pantheon
Nearby Hotels
US$479
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Muguet(Paris)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Duquesne Eiffel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$543
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$527
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$486
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
410
166
38
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
410
166
38
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsluxembourg gardenslatin quarterplace du pantheongreat locationsorbonne universitylovely hotelwithin walking distancequiet locationquiet at nightst germaintop floorenjoyable staybreakfast was deliciousthe hotel staffsuperior roomaround the cornercdg airport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2014

We stayed in this hotel during a mid week Paris, we arrived tired after an intercontinental flight and our room was ready upon arrival, even though it was only 9 in the morning, a definite plus. Super friendly welcome -in general the staff was really great-, maybe a little bit too much information, this hotel is a good place for people new to Paris who like to get a lot of service and want to book organized tours and activities (we just wanted a shower and bed). The hotel is very well situated, lots of nice terraces around to have a coffee and close to the lovely Jardin Luxembourg, not in the touristy part of the Quartier Latin fortunately. We got a room upgrade and stayed on the second floor with a direct view on the Pantheon, no better view in Paris to wake up with. There was a bath tub in our room (not separate, but the toilet was), nice extra. Our reservation included a continetal breakfast, served in our room every am, with good coffee and fresh juice. The room decoration was maybe a little bit over the top for our taste (theme: 'boudoir') with a lot of red color, thick carpets and curtains (felt a bit 'stuffed' and psychedelic). There is a small bar downstairs, not very happening, but nice to have a glas of (over priced) wine. Internet was very patchy, the hotel needs to fix this. I'm not sure I would stay here again, but we had a pleasant enough stay for sure!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MarNL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Spacious and stylish room overlooking the Pantheon, friendly and helpful staff - are we really in Pairs? Great location near to Luxembourg and the student area so some good restaurants and cafes. Make sure you get a good rate.

Room Tip: We had a high level (6th) floor overlooking the Pantheon - perfect.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank peterqa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florian B, Responsable réception at Hotel les Dames du Pantheon, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2014

Dear guest,

The "friendly and helpful staff" of les Dames du Panthéon and myself are more than glad to read your positive review. Thanks for your time and sharing tour feelings with the trip advsisor community.

See you soon at les Dames du Panthéon.

M Paygambar & all the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We've stayed here twice and love it because it is within walking of so many attractions including the Latin Quarter, Luxembourg Park, Notre Dome, Boat taxi on the Seine, metro station and train connecting station, St. Germain de pres, and so much more! Everyone is so nice at the hotel and helps you plan how to get to places and will arrange taxis if you need them. It's small and personal and the square it is in is very old. Even though its right across the street from the Pantheon, it seems very quiet, especially at night. We were amazed at how quiet the room was. Highly recommend this hotel. Showers are newly renovated and very luxurious.

Room Tip: We had a room on the top floor with a view of the Pantheon. We requested it because we had it once before and loved the view. It's surprisingly quiet there and It just feels very relaxing. Everyone is really nice and helpful., they will help you plan your day. I order a delicious cappuchino to be delivered to my room first thing in the morning and it is soooo delightful. The air conditioning is great, not a big blast, but it really cools the room down perfectly. I think the hotel is very cozy, can't wait to come here again.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florian B, Responsable réception at Hotel les Dames du Pantheon, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2014

Dear guest,

On behalf of the entire team, I thank you for choosing les Dames du Panthéon again.
The hotel has been renovated in 2013 and is conveniently located but sheltered and quiet.

For your next stay, I advise you to reserve our superior panoramic room with view on the roof of Paris and on the Sacre Coeur.

See you soon at les Dames du Panthéon.

M Paygambar & all the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

We had a doggy start. Came by the Eurostar then caught the subway. ( No place for women travellers). Finally found it. It is across from the Pantheon. The young girl at the reception on the first day, was so very helpful,friendly but we never saw her again. Our room on the 5th floor over looked the Pantheon. The room was small but that is Paris, the room was lovely, clean and the best soft white towels. Enough space for 2. Close to everything, we used the buses as we didn't want to use the subway again. great little place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kittycatperth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We found this hôtel on tripadvisor and reserved on The site of the hôtel (good rate).
Room was nice, good quality breakfast and a complimentary ice tea. But this hotel has something special, the reception team is perfect, 5 star level.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Julian1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florian B, Responsable réception at Hotel les Dames du Pantheon, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your nice review and we are proud that your consider our hotel as "better than a four star".

See you soon at les Dames du Panthéon.

M Paygambar & all the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews