We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Celine is great!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th
Ranked #982 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 18 November 2013

My family stayed at this hotel (I also stayed here for my wedding night) for about a week due to the proximity of my home in Paris. Being a business traveler I had no high expectations of this hotel but I was very surprised in particular by the day receptionist Celine. She made my family (they only speak Spanish) feel at home and provided excellent customer service. She clearly went the extra mile and now we won't hesitate to recommend this wonderful hotel!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alejandro P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (733)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

94 - 100 of 733 reviews

Reviewed 5 November 2013 via mobile

Nice hotel, clean, staff was friendly. Close to metro station, so we had no problems discovering Paris, till center taking around 20 minutes. Room wasn't big, but pretty enough for us. For the price we paid (70 euros) was very good. Can recommend this hotel.

1  Thank tamariko
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 October 2013

I have stayed at this Ibis location three times this year. Amenities are standard for Ibis hotels. The best part was service. There was a small problem in my room on the last day of my stay, the front desk corrected it and gave me free tickets to the boat cruise. Very close to the second line of the metro.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank Kyryl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
3  Thank Kelvin S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 October 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
4  Thank Patsy O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Squeezed into a narrow site, the hotel makes good use of its available space. Bed was huge and comfortable, room adequately large, decent shower and loo, wi-fi fairly quick, our windows overlooked a central courtyard so no traffic noise. Staff unfailingly helpful and polite. No parking, but not a problem for us as we came by train and taxi, and used metro to get about; Porte de Clignancourt metro station is less than a minute's walk. Very good breakfast, though breakfast room too small at busy times and we had to use lounge as overspill space on one morning. Room service for light meals, which we did not use, but no dining room for evening meals so you'll probably eat out. Boulevard Ornano is in a cosmopolitan area, so don't expect the classic little French bistro on your doorstep. Instead, lots of cheap take-aways within a few metres, and a number of north African and Turkish cafe/diners. We ate well at El Baraka, a tiny halal place within a short walk of hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Christopher G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2013

I was in Paris for just few date. This hotel was a bit outside then the middle of the city, however it is close to the violet metro station (M4) and near a nice street populated by tipical restaurant.
The room was really small, just the bedroom (double) and the bathroom.
I think the room hasn't completely satisfied my aspectative, considering that the cost was 100€/night.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tommaso B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
La Villette
Ibis Paris La Villette Cite des Sciences 19eme
Batignolles-Monceau
Meridional Hotel
Meridional Hotel
#890 of 1,802 in Paris
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th

Address: 70 B boulevard Ornano | 18th Arr., 75018 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#47 Green Hotel in Paris
#74 Best Value Hotel in Paris
Price Range: £52 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Ornano Montmartre Nord is located in the north of Paris, 2 minutes walk from the last station on metro line 4, 10 minutes from the St Ouen flea market, 15 minutes from the Butte Montmartre and 15 km from CDG Airport. The hotel offers 86 rooms with air cooling and WiFi, including 3 rooms for guests with limited mobility, and also features a bar, 24 hour snack service and an internal courtyard. Public outdoor pay car park nearby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Booking.com, Agoda, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre North 18th reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Ornano Montmartre Nord Hotel Paris
Ibis Hotel Paris
Accor Ornano Montmartre Nord

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing