We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Simon A
London, United Kingdom

The perfect business trip hotel.

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Jul 2019via mobile
In a less than touristy part of Paris (not a bad thing) I stumbled across this great hotel.

A modern building, it boasted a super clean and comfortable room. The staff could not have been more helpful.

Breakfast was fresh and delicious.

A great little find and perfect if you’re in Paris on business for a couple of days.

Merci Campanile!
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CampanileLaVillette, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris 19 - La Villette, responded to this review
Responded 12 Jul 2019
Dear Simona,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience. We are glad you had a great stay with us.
It's a pleasure you appreciated our helpful staff and our recommendations.
We are glad you appreciated the quality of our breakfast buffet.
We hope you will choose our Campanile back in Paris.
Best regards,
Charles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£208
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £162
  • Expedia.com
    £178
  • Hotels.com
    £178
2.6 miles from Campanile Paris 19 - La Villette
Free Wifi
£86
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £86
  • Agoda.com
    £70
  • Expedia.com
    £86
2.7 miles from Campanile Paris 19 - La Villette
Free Wifi
£109
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £109
  • Trip.com
    £104
  • Expedia.com
    £108
4.0 miles from Campanile Paris 19 - La Villette
Free Wifi
Room service
£87
  • Priceline
    £79
  • Vio.com
    £41
  • Expedia.com
    £79
0.3 miles from Campanile Paris 19 - La Villette
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£109
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    £100
  • Hotels.com
    £91
  • Expedia.com
    £102
3.4 miles from Campanile Paris 19 - La Villette
Free Wifi
Room service
Studio with Eiffel Tower view and balcony, Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris
£202
  • Priceline
    £159
  • Expedia.com
    £173
  • Official Site
    £196
4.8 miles from Campanile Paris 19 - La Villette
Free Wifi
£154
  • Vio.com
    £81
  • Expedia.com
    £153
  • Hotels.com
    £154
1.6 miles from Campanile Paris 19 - La Villette
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
£222
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    £221
  • Agoda.com
    £200
  • Hotels.com
    £222
5.0 miles from Campanile Paris 19 - La Villette
Free Wifi
£373
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    £372
  • Vio.com
    £327
  • Expedia.com
    £372
2.8 miles from Campanile Paris 19 - La Villette
Free Wifi
Pool
Façade
£459
  • Expedia.com
    £458
  • Vio.com
    £420
  • Booking.com
    £459
4.7 miles from Campanile Paris 19 - La Villette
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Paris
Reviews (1,981)
Filter reviews
1,981 results
Traveller rating
615
918
292
82
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
615
918
292
82
74
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station canal area rooms are basic nice hotel business trip spoke english buffet breakfast bars and restaurants supermarket neighborhood flush bakery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,981 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2019 via mobile

Friends and I stayed here two nights for a weekend in Paris. This hotel fulfilled all our requirements: clean room/bathroom, comfortable bed (although one of my friends didn’t like her pillow), quiet, good location, easy to find-book-check-in & -out, etc.
We skipped the breakfast and ate at one of the local cafes.
I highly recommend this place (for a 3-star hotel).

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank 890debs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CampanileLaVillette, Responsable relations clients at Campanile Paris 19 - La Villette, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2019

Dear guest,
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experience. We are glad you had a great stay with us.
We are glad you appreciated our friendly staff. We like to meet kind people as you.
We are glad you appreciated our hotel services. At Campanile, your comfort is our priority.
Next time, try our nice breakfast. Our breakfast buffet includes hot and cold drinks, cereals, fruits, bakery, crêpes, sausages and boiled eggs, among others. It's served from 6:30 to 10:00 for only 10€90.
Thank you for your well appreciated recommendation.
See you very soon,
Best regards,
Charles

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2019

Stayed for one night and had a nice clean (small but functional) room. Comfortable bed and no noise.

The only potential issue would be lack of AC as I imagine that the room will be quite hot in the summer. The was some of fan though it didn’t seem to cool the room.

Decent selection for breakfast although plenty of places to eat nearby.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank davidcS189KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CampanileLaVillette, Responsable de qualité at Campanile Paris 19 - La Villette, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2020

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on our Campanile Paris La Villette hotel. It is a pleasure that you have enjoyed the calm and the soundproofing of our rooms and the surroundings of the hotel. Thank you for highlighting the quality and variety of our breakfast buffet, we are delighted that you enjoyed our service. Regarding your comment on air conditioning, our hotel has a system dedicated to this function during the summer.


We hope to welcome you on your next visit to Paris with our best smile.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2019 via mobile

Although this hotel is not in the centre of Paris, it is a good choice for a city trip. They have a good parking garage, and the hotel is easy to reach by car from the periferique. Importantly, a metro station is at short distance, for easy access to all the sights in Paris. We love the breakfast buffet.
The rooms are basic, but clean, and practical.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 559antons
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 January 2019 via mobile

Returned to the hotel to see a concert at Le Zenith in La Villette. This is a new hotel in lovely condition with very professional and friendly service. The restaurant and bar area looks good although we didn’t try it. It was busy and had some live music.

This is not a 5 star hotel but £80 for the night was good value I think. 15-20 minute level walk to Le Zenith.

We actually walked back to Gare du Nord which took just over 30 mins. Just on the pink metro line. 15 mins to the centre of Paris.

Date of stay: January 2019
Thank PaulF109
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 January 2019 via mobile

Very beautiful hotel, clin room and comfortable bed. The breakfast was delicious but the same everyday. The staff is very polite and friendly, it helps us with any questios that we haved and with any probleme. The location of the hotel is very good, close to the Corentin Cariou metro station. Is easy to go wherever you whant by metro. We have a Carreffour city near the hotel and a Fairprix across the road. The price was real good for this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank iulyn2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews