We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Keppler
Nearby Hotels
US$479
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Muguet(Paris)
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$267
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$231
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$201
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$233
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$255
Duquesne Eiffel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$543
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$527
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$486
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$411
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,130)
Filter reviews
1,130 results
Traveller rating
882
196
36
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
882
196
36
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschamps elyseesexecutive roomgeorge vquiet streeteiffel towerthe penthousebeautiful boutique hotelclassic roomrooms are smallfew blocksbreakfast staffrestaurant recommendationsarc de triumphthe entire staffbreakfast was excellentheart of parisa wonderful stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
353 - 358 of 1,130 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2014

We stayed here for the Paris Marathon weekend with our 19 month old Son and his Grandparents. The staff we're incredibly helpful - couldn't do enough to ensure we we're settled and happy. We stayed in an Executive room - a perfect size for a baby cot and enough room to relax after a day exploring Paris. I would definitely recommend and visit again!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fizzynat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

I was in Paris on business. Wonderful hotel for leisure or business travel. Kind and helpful staff. Very nice rooms. Lobby and other public areas are tastefully French. Adequate exercise room and steam/sauna areas as well. Even on site massage.
Recommendations for restaurant was excellent. Always had our cab waiting. Warm and welcoming hotel in every aspect. Highly recommend hotel Keppler.

Stayed: April 2014
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2014

Booked there for a long weekend as the hotel has been reviewed here so many times and these are very accurate. I'd noted someone's advice to join the hotel iPreferred scheme beforehand so had noted this on my booking (also made on the hotel site), The charming Cedric, who checked us in, apologised that he couldn't give us a room upgrade as they were full, but waived the cost of breakfast and gave us a (nice) half bottle of champagne to enjoy whenever we wanted. Result!
Our executive room was, as others have said, compact but beautifully and thoughtfully furnished. In spite of the small size the bed was 6ft wide and very comfortable and there was somewhere to put everything.
The hotel has been refurbished recently. Everything was fresh and clean, superbly designed. The bar and lounge area are both well-appointed with very comfortable chairs, and always quiet. All the glossy magazines there are in English and the staff speak English well, so if your French (like mine) hasn't gone beyond schoolboy standard you'll be well-taken care of. The hotel doesn't have a restaurant for dinner but the breakfasts were great and service excellent.
Our one disappointment was a restaurant (Chez Andre) recommended by the hotel where the food was terrible. We mentioned it when returning and the receptionist was very apologetic, giving us free tea and coffee when I ordered from the bar.
Just to mention that some scaffolding was going up in front of the hotel and will be there a few weeks (early April 2014) while a leak is fixed.
Overall, you couldn't do better when staying in Paris. Highly recommended. I hope to return.

Room Tip: Join the iPreferred scheme beforehand and you might get an upgraded room, or breakfast thrown in. Exec rooms are better sized.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

All sights are easily reachable on foot. In addition, there are stops buses within walking distance. The standard rooms are a bit tight, but equipped with all the necessary comforts. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Parking is available in the underground garage of the hotel; upon request, Valet parking is provided. The car is accessible at all times. The rooms are immaculate and spacious, clean and cleaned every day. The staff was truly amazing and I they treated me as if I was their friend who is visiting regularly. I would definitely stay here the next time I come to Paris.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuliaC2o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

I love the hotel It is very close to george v. The rooms are small but you feel very confortable. Decoration is beautiful. You can walk to champs elysees and george v street. If I come back again to paris definitely I stay here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Muge G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews