We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Etoile Pereire
Nearby Hotels
US$332
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$450
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$387
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$330
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Hotel Website
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Kyriad Hotel Paris Bercy Village(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$193
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
166 results
Traveller rating
43
91
18
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
91
18
10
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 166 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2013

I've just had my fourth stay here and they improve a bit with each visit. The rooms are very clean and the beds comfy. I like being out of the thick of things here, but find the neighborhood very convenient for getting anywhere else in the city. And it's an excellent value. I've recommended the hotel to friends and family who've had equally good stays. My only complaint is that noise from the courtyard (whether from fellow guests at night or workers early in the morning) can be a bit disruptive to sleep, and since this recent stay was in August, an open window was essential.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pab324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laure D, Responsable réception at Hotel Etoile Pereire, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2013

Good morning
We thank you for your comment and for your choice to come once again to Etoile Pereire.
It is very important for us to improve and it is very encouraging when a customer see it when he comes back
Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

The hotel is between the metro/RER stations Perreire and Maillot. Walking to the Champs Elysees will take you 15-20 minutes. The Hotel is good and the rooms are new and very well equiped. I stayed there already several times and will go back. Breakfast is served in the basement without view outside. Unfortunately there is no terrasse. The reception is very (paris) friendly and checkin is ultra-fast.

Room Tip: On the ground floor you can hear the metro. Don't book the rooms next to the reception 101, 102
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigPanther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laure D, Responsable réception at Hotel Etoile Pereire, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2013
Google Translation

Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et espérons vous revoir une prochaine fois

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013

Just returned from our first stay in Paris. Hotel in ideal spot to explore the city, lovely reception staff, clean and tidy room, it looks as though a little work is going on sprucing up the corridors to the rooms and the lift wasn't working, but this did not disrupt our stay. Would recommend hotel to friends and would definitely go back. A nice place to stay

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jul0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laure D, Responsable réception at Hotel Etoile Pereire, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2013

We thank you for your stay in Hotel Etoile Péreire and for your comments
We hope to see you a next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013

Good location, 5 min to the metro 'Pereira', and near to Porte Maillot, where the shuttle to Beauvais airport start from. I paid 84 € for a double room breakfast included, but the price at the desk was 190 breakfast nont included, so, it dipends on the price you get. The room was quiet, it was made up every day.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zaratin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laure D, Responsable réception at Hotel Etoile Pereire, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2013

We thank you for having chosen Hotel Etoile Pereire and for your comments
We hope to se you a next time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

I staid 2 nights with my wife. The room was wonderful! Red and black decoration, the king size bed and a restroom was on the ground of the room and the bathroom was above at a mezzanine.
We slept like in the middle of the countryside, the room was dark and very silent. We did not feel in the middle of a big city.
The hotel is quite up north Paris center but public transports are around the corner and it only takes a few minutes to reach any famous place.
We did not spend much time in the hotel because we wanted to discover Paris, but the staff we met were very kind and always helpful!! We will definitely go back in this hotel next time visiting Paris.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olivier S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laure D, Responsable réception at Hotel Etoile Pereire, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2013
Google Translation

C'est avec plaisir que nous lisons votre commentaire.
Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de le laisser sur Tripadvisor et espérons vous revoir très bientôt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews