We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice for a short stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
61 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Fearless6...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice for a short stay”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this cozy bedsit for4 nights. Our two grown up daughters aged 24 and 19 stayed with us. It was well placed for visiting Paris and good value for money

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melissa w
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not really as pictured”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The place is not a two bedroom and it is very small, however it was clean and it had WIFI. Also the directions she gave me to get there were very aloof.

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary A
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We found the apartment fine for just my dad and I but I have to say I didn't think it was particularly clean. It's located in a bit of a rough part of Paris...fine for a robust traveller but as a father and husband I'd never dream of taking my wife and daughter. The owner was very helpful, however, and kept in good contact though I got a text message in the morning asking what time we were leaving, which I thought was rude.
Beds were comfy enough and if you view it as just a place to sleep and get out, spend the day in this wonderful city and don't expect too much from where you're staying then book it up. If you want the finer things in life then you'll be disappointed I'm afraid. One other plus point was that it was literally a stones throw from the Metro (Garibaldi).

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rohit G
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“quiet and cozy place that is well connected.”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
6
people found this review helpful

For us it was very nice place to stay. We were with two kids (one 20 month old and another 6 year old) and 3 adults. The location is very close to the metro which helps enormously. Although the metro itself is a pain in Paris. There are many bakeries from where you can try lovely baguettes every morning or afternoon or evening. Also a supermarket is very close.
The apartment is not very big but is well equipped. The bed is soft but comfortable. There is another sofa bed and more bed linen is available.
The host is very friendly and accommodating.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Small but perfect”
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This is a small but beautiful apartment which was very comfortable for two adults and two under fives. Elodie was extremely helpful, providing a cot for our littlest to sleep in. If you need a separate sleeping and living space then this flat won't work as the rooms are connected but otherwise, it is highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2016
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann W
Princeton, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great location”
Reviewed 18 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This lovely little apartment is a half-block from the Metro in the Saint-Ouen section of Paris. There's a bedroom separated from the living/dining area by an opening (not a door), with floor-to-ceiling windows that open onto a beautiful courtyard which, alas, is not accessible to renters since it belongs to the owner. Elodie was a delighful host - helpful and forthcoming, even looking after our luggage for a couple hours on the last day so we could run down to the flea market before going to the airport. While literally the apartment sleeps four, it would be best if the other two were a couple's children, not another couple, since opening the sleeper sofa takes up most of the kitchen area and might make privacy something of an issue. Imagine tip-toeing around a sleeping couple to make your coffee in the morning. And while there is a washer, there is no dryer. But these were minor issues. The place was immaculate, the bed wonderful, and we could not have asked for a more convenient location or gracious host. There's a bar/hotel at the end of the street for a quick meal or a drink, and a couple grocery stores nearby, as well as a bakery. The area seemed a little seedy at first (we arrived at night), but soon came to feel rather homey - sort of a mixed neighborhood with working people, some immigrants, some young people. We would stay again in a heartbeat!

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and the quiet
Liked least: No dryer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikael R
Linkoping, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and perfect owner”
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A charming little apartment in a quite neighborhood. Close to the metrostation, cafés, supermarket and a bakery. From the station Garibaldi you can easily get to central Paris. The owner is very charming and helpful, she really want you to enjoy your stay. I can really recommend this apartment for 2-3 persons friends or family.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That the owner was very helpful
Liked least: Nothing I can think of
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.