We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Georgette
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Le Six(Paris)
US$334
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mercure Paris Bastille Marais(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$292
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$268
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Astoria - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$180
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$453
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$389
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$285
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$251
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$235
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (799)
Filter reviews
799 results
Traveller rating
563
205
22
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
563
205
22
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspompidou centrenotre damegreat locationle maraiswalking distancecomfortable beddeluxe roomvibrant areasmall hotelamazing showerrain showertop floorminute walkdifferent metro linesbottle of champagnelovely boutiquebars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
253 - 258 of 799 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

After trawling through trip advisor I finally found something a bit different to all the big Hotels. So we took a punt and booked it, as soon as we arrived we felt very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The room was lovely, really cool, great big shower and jacuzzi bath in an open plan bedroom. Very quiet in our room too which makes a nice change for a hotel. If your thinking about booking this, stop looking at all the others and just get it booked. You'll love it!!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chewbackaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgettebeaubourg, Manager at Hotel Georgette, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2014

Dear Guest,
We are so happy that you had a great time with us. Hotel Georgette and is staff don't want to be as the other one's, we want to be different and better !!! So many thanks for your comment who's reassuring us in our way of work. We'll be pleased to welcome you again.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We stayed at this gorgeous hotel on our first stop of our honeymoon. Our room was a funky, modern apartment style space with quality fittings. Some might say the rooms are small but what more could you want for a high end boutique city hotel. Staff were very helpful & booked us a lovely dinner at Le Coq close to the Eiffel Tower on our last night there. Located very close to the metro train line. Breakfast is great & we were even given a celebratory bottle of champagne. We would definitely recommenced staying at Hotel Georgette. You wont be disappointed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dave_Kel2718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgettebeaubourg, Manager at Hotel Georgette, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear guest,
Thanks for your comment and for recommending us. We are glad that you had a great time with us. We always try to do something special for honeymooners when we can. Don't hesitate to contact us for your next stay.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We booked Hotel Georgette for our anniversary based on the reviews and we were not disappointed. Despite arriving late at night we were greeted very warmly and made to feel so welcome. The decor was quirky and stylish, a complementary glass of Tattinger on arrival and a bottle in our room. The location is very central with lots of lovely bars & restaurants on the doorstep in a network of little streets and squares. Walking distance of some of the best sights in Paris. We would definitely stay again and recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ems-Seaweed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgettebeaubourg, Manager at Hotel Georgette, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Guest,
The Georgette team is joining me to thank you for your lovely comment. As we are always in the context of improving our welcoming quality it's pleasant to read you. We will definitely be glad to welcome you again.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Much as others have said. Stayed for two nights in the Mondrian themed room on the first floor which was nice and spacious with a good bathroom, mini bar, safe etc. No cupboard space though, but this wasn't really an issue for us.
Staff very friendly and helpful and the free champers is a nice touch.
We had a deal which included breakfast which was fine - help yourself buffet - but a bit limited and nothing hot on offer. Not worth paying extra for.
Location excellent, just down the road from the metro station and round the corner from the Pompidou.
Quintessentially boutique. Merci a tout!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Xanadustar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgettebeaubourg, Manager at Hotel Georgette, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Dear guest,
Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to note that you appreciate our hotel. I just want you to know that it did have a cupboard space in your room. It's just on the right side of the desk. But maybe you mean that it was too undersized for you? We'll be pleased to welcome you again at hotel Georgette.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

After continuously visiting wonderful Paris on business and holidays for the last 15 years, I think I have finally found the perfect hotel for myself: Hotel Georgette. I love Centre Pompidou for its great building and exhibits and often go to business meetings in Marais and Louvre area, so the location of the hotel is great. The design of the hotel is fun, funky and functional (I stayed in room 31). And above all the staff are the best I have ever met in Paris, they are all so lovely, friendly and helpful! One more thing, a glass of champagne is free for all guests nightly, which is really nice. I was so impressed with the standards of the hotel that I have already booked my next stay for early September. Shame it is going to be for one night only but I look forward to my return to Hotel Georgette.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Flying_babi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgettebeaubourg, Manager at Hotel Georgette, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear guest,
What a lovely comment !!! The Georgette team is joining me to say thank you. It's always a pleasure to read such a nice comment and mainly when it's about our staff kindness.
It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in September and for your next trip in Paris.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews