We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
Ranked #1,195 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 25 June 2012

Good Hotel but needs DIY :) Close to T2 and metro(12).Sleeping was good,not noisy but it realy depends from ppl next door :) Staff friendly but not realy intrested in you.

P.S Maybe would be not bad to have kitchen staff who can speak more english :)

Anyway -good value for money...

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
2  Thank ieva z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (358)
There are newer reviews for Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

67 - 73 of 358 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2012

Excellent location. Clean, new. If you are from the US talk to the morning receptionists they were helpful and smiled. Forget the night guys. They really had ATTITUDE!!

Room Tip: Our room was NEW, Clean and Excellent.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CathyBrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2012

We stayed here because it is an II exchange hotel. Otherwise we would never have found it, let alone chosen it.
If you are visiting "the sights" of Paris it is a long way. In fact it's not even in Paris, being the wrong side of the Peripherique.
But it's a short walk to the metro and there is a T2 tram outside if you want to go to La Defense.
I read some older reviews before we traveled and I can confirm that the stains on the carpets are still there after 3 years.
There is no service in the rooms whatsover. You will have to change your bedding and vacuum the floor yourself.
The leg of one (small single) bed was broken when we arrived but I fixed it myself.
However, the people at the front desk were friendly and helpful.
There is a nice restaurant in Corentin nearby "Bistro du Boucher". You need to book.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Keithbz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

Good for kids and to have a small kitchen but rooms were hot. If not aircon then fans would be good. We liked the local village and shops and it was quite close to the metro. Good value for money (no maid service).

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CharlesPatrickM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2011

Not much to worry about here. Apartment was fine. Toilet was a bit small. The only thing that went against us was their electronic key cards. Every evening when we came back from our day of sightseeing we found that we were locked out. Overall, very pleasant stay.

Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
2  Thank williejoeIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2011

I stayed at this hotel towards the end of a long trip to France for business. It was ideally placed for anyone working in La Defense (just a Tram T2 ride away) but who needs a longer term stay or wants to get away from the big name hotels in the business district. It would also be very useful if you are attending an exhibition at the Porte de Versailles centre. The room was excellent, large, well though out and the kitchen was well equipped with fridge and microwave as well as stove top. Plenty of utensils were available. The hotel was quiet and well run. Internet was free and worked well, and the television had plenty of channels. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked well.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank FrequentTraveller921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2011

Frankly, I was worried that I was going to need to switch hotels due to past reviews.

I think it's only fair to update those negative reviews. Adagio Paris took over this faculty back in 2008 and the renovations were awesome.

My condo was modern, and well-decorated. However, the shower could use a vent and it's a steep step to get out.

If you use the metro to get around, it can be a little trek. The light rail is steps from the hotel door. Maybe I could have taken advantage of that better.

I found that taxi drivers will drive you all over the city unless you appear to know where you're going.

The morning breakfast was worth the 10 euros.

The staff could have been a little bit more alert of the neighborhood. They sent me to restaurants that were closed.

An overall pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kanthony1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paris
Adagio Paris Porte de Versailles
#7 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
332 reviews
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
#1,043 of 1,804 in Paris
1,785 reviews
La Villette
Adagio Access Paris La Villette
Adagio Access Paris La Villette
#1,519 of 1,804 in Paris
293 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Adagio Paris Bercy Village
Adagio Paris Bercy Village
#785 of 1,804 in Paris
433 reviews
Classics Hotel Porte de Versaill...
#6 of 12 in Issy-les-Moulineaux
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV

Address: 20 rue d'Oradour sur Glane, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1,195 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Price Range: £79 - £175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV 3*
Number of rooms: 187
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Paris Xv Hotel Paris
Accor City Aparthotel Paris Xv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing