We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent for families”
other travellers have booked this property
Large and sunny living room with balcony!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large and sunny living room with balcony!
Large sunny Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Large and sunny living room with balcony!
Large sunny Living Room
dinning room - up to 8
Master bedroom
Sunny kitchen
fully equiped kitchen
Second private bedroom with 2 twin beds. (a 3rd Roll away bed is also avail)
Oversized shower in bathroom
modern bathroom
Full size washer and dryer!
oversized shower - washer and dryer
Quiet little street
Large furnished balcony
Entry leading to Living room.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jfsinmsp
Munich, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Excellent for families”
Reviewed 21 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We just spent 4 days in Paris with two small children. We'd been to Paris before and we mostly just wanted a convenient home base.

The apartment was exactly as hoped - central to everything, plenty of space, and livable. I've stayed at some apartment rentals before in Paris that were like museums and were very uncomfortable. Muriel's apartment was more like a home. Plenty of space, a TV with lots of channels including different languages, the wifi was fast, and it was very quiet. The kitchen was good too. We've stayed other places where the kitchen was 2 pans, 5 glasses, 3 plates and some mismatched cutlery.

The location was even better than expected. I was aiming for something reasonably central, We were even able to walk to the Eiffel Tower and the Louvre.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2018
Dear Jeff,
it was a pleasure hosting you and your family: as a mother of 3 kiddos myself, I thrive to make it convenient for families too. Thank you for your detailed feedback: I am so glad you appreciated the central location and all the comforts of a real homey personal residence versus a simple "rental". Looking forward to host you or your friends again.
Merci!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cmundici
Lugano, Switzerland
1 review
“Very nice location”
Reviewed 16 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Very nice location in an excellent central position with the metro (line 7) at 150 meters. Apartments very well furbished and clean with opportunity to get breakfast directly in room. Nice personnel at your disposal for any minor requirements.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2018
It was a pleasure hosting you and I am glad you appreciated (and pointed out to future Guests) the great convenience and comfort that the residence location and amenities have to offer. Merci!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OferA372
Princeton, New Jersey
2 reviews
“Great apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The location of the apartment is excellent - metro and many good restaurants nearby, very close to the Eiffel tower and Rodin museum, but the street and house are residential and quiet. The apartment is large and well-equipped, we were very comfortable with a family of 5. The wifi connection is excellent. It is not cheap but worth the price, we would be happy to stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Dear Ofer, it was a pleasure hosting your family at La Comete! We are glad that you enjoyed and valued the many amenities and activities to be found with our residence. Looking forward to host you and your friends in the future. Merci.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa M
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Paris at your doorstep”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Spacious apartment in a fantastic neighbourhood with interesting shops, bars and restaurants - Paris at your doorstep with a short walk to the metro and the Seine

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Dear Lisa,
we are glad you enjoyed the residence and its fabulous central location. We'd love to host you and your friends in the future. Merci!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krushjc
Bettendorf, Iowa
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment in Paris”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

There could not be a better apartment for a stay in Paris. Lovely, spacious two bedroom with ample room for 5. Great wifi, shower, kitchen and balcony on a quiet street only a 10 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower plus a tube stop only a block away. Easy reservation process and the deposit was quickly refunded following our departure. We were welcomed promptly by Mr. Bernardo for a quick handoff of keys and information. Wonderful restaurants nearby - Le Campanella was our favorite - be sure to have the duck. We enjoyed breakfast across the street from the tube stop, overlooking a lovely, quiet green space. Bakeries, pharmacy and grocery stores nearby (which carried a wonderful wine we happened to choose and returned again and again). We were able to walk to the Lourve and Notre Dame and of course made several visits to the Eiffel and River, but used the tube for further excursions. I honestly think that staying in Muriel's apartment "made" our trip. I would look forward to staying again and highly recommend to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2017
Dear Krushjc,
thank you for the very detailed description of what our residence offers in and around it, it will be helpful for future visitors. It was a pleasure hosting you and would love to accommodate you or your friends again. Merci!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalia P
Burlington, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Spacious apartment in 7th a.”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Spacious, clean, simple apartment in a safe quiet neighborhood within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. The metro is close by, grocery stores and outdoor market, restaurants and shops. It is a very good location from which to appreciate this beautiful city. We were two friends sharing this apartment. Having separate bedrooms in Paris is a treat!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Thank you Dalia for your detailed review of La Comete! We are glad to see that you appreciated the residence itself and the great central location it has to offer. We'd love to host you again or your friends in the near future. Merci!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly...
1 review
“Beautiful, Elegant Huge Paris Apartment”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in June 2015

The Apartment HUGE, and beautiful, with many elegant features. Two large bedrooms, a FULL kitchen, and a real dining room. The balcony is great for coffee in the morning and looking at the stars at night. The washer and dryer in the apartment, made it so easy to do laundry. The Apartment is in a Locked Building - so it is extremely safe. Right down the street, there are several bakeries and a full super market. Around the corner is a "walking" street, with restaurants, shops and outdoor cafe's. The metro is only two blocks from the apartment. It is a central line and can take you anyplace in Paris. I look forward to going back again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Dear Kimberly,

Thank you for your detailed review: it will really help future Guests appreciate what the residence has to offer. we are glad that you enjoyed the residence and the whole neighborhood!
You will be welcome back anytime.
Merci,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing