We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to our elegant, spacious and calm apartment in Central Paris!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to our elegant, spacious and calm apartment in Central Paris!
Ideal location next to Bastille, Le Marais and Gare de Lyon. Balcony view to Bassin de l'Arsenal. Stylish design furniture, contemporary artworks and hardwood parquet floors for your comfort.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Welcome to our elegant, spacious and calm apartment in Central Paris!
Ideal location next to Bastille, Le Marais and Gare de Lyon. Balcony view to Bassin de l'Arsenal.
Stylish design furniture, contemporary artworks and hardwood parquet floors for your comfort.
Comfortable ergonomic double bed in the quiet air-conditioned master bedroom.
Entry hall, giving access to living room and balcony, walk-in closet and bathroom.
Enjoy the luxurious space and light in this contemporary setting.
Living room with dining table, two sofas and coffee table.
Dining table seating 4-6 guests, with all necessary service utensils.
Flat screen TV with international channels, DVD & radio
Tastefully decorated study, next to the living room.
Sofa that can be converted to a comfortable second full size double bed.
Glass sliding door separating the study from the living room
Glass sliding door separation of the study for a good night's sleep.
Entry hall with access to bathroom, air-conditioned master bedroom and kitchen.
Bright and calm air-conditioned master bed-room with ergonomic double bed.
Electronically adjustable head and leg rests for maximum individual comfort.
Bathroom with rain and hand-held showers. Second toilet.
Plenty of storage space throughout the apartment, including the bathroom.
Second toilet. Washer /  dryer housed in the cabinet.
Second toilet.
Bright fully-equipped kitchen.
Oven, micro-wave, ceramic cook-top and all cooking utensils at your disposal.
Coffee-maker, dishwasher, kettle and toaster next to your breakfast corner.
Fridge and freezer.
Relax on the balcony overlooking a quiet street.
Elegant, bright and spacious living room
Beautiful contemporary light fittings, artwork and furniture
Wireless high speed internet access WiFI
Contemporary colours and forms
Ergonomic double bed with electric controls in master bedroom with air-conditioning (A/C)
Comfortable double bed in the study that can be separated from the living room by a sliding door.
Enjoy your breakfast or snack in this bright kitchen
Cook like a French Chef in this elegant fully equipped kitchen
Turning left from the entrance, bedroom & kitchen
Indulge yourself in the luxury of the bathroom
Spacious walk-in shower
Extra WC in the bathroom
Guest toilet
Pleasant balcony for relaxing, after a day of sightseeing.
Enjoy a glass of wine or dinner overlooking the roofs of Paris
Modern secure building with concierge, elevator
Relax at the Arsenal Visitor's harbour at your doorstep
Easy access by métro from the airports and all over Paris
Best location, close to famous Parisian markets
Elegant, contemporary light fittings throughout the apartment
Historic Bastille square, close to the apartment.
Romantic Seine river, close to the apartment.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 24 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Nov 2013
We're so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured: there is still plenty to discover and experience in Paris for another visit. Hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KathyMulr...
Princeton, New Jersey
1 review
“Our Paris home away from home!”
Reviewed 30 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

This apartment was lovely - well appointed, great lighting, lovely art and outdoor balcony space! The owner, Lars, was so gracious in helping us prepare for our stay and once we arrived, his house manager, Martine continued the hospitality by showing us around the apartment and tips for the surrounding neighborhoods and canal. Though very warm that week in Paris, our apartment had wonderful cross ventillation and one bedroom had an air conditioner so all 4 of us were cool and comfortable. The apartment accomodated myself and my husband and our son and daughter in law with 2 bedrooms (comfortable bedding- even the sleeper sofa) and 1 1/2 baths. We were close to many sites by foot and could catch the metro or RER easily from this location. Hope to get back again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, decor and size of space
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2013
I am pleased you chose our apartment for your vacation rental in Paris, and above all, that you all had enjoyable stay with us. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Firefly33...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent location and very well organized.”
Reviewed 4 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

The condo is very well furnished and we found the location to be good for travel by metro and RER. The owner provides detailed instructions before arrival and in the condo. An english speaking representative met us and was very helpful with any questions we had. The deposit was returned without any problem. A welcome package of tea,coffee, and wine was provided. The kitchen was well equiped and stocked with many items so you didn't have to buy those small things you might like to have for a meal. The owner even provided a list of restaurants one might like to try.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2013
We're happy to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us and hope to see you back again soon in Paris!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
creusa c
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent welcome, apartment, stay”
Reviewed 15 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

When we plan for a quite long stay like we did (18 days), we look for a nice place, where everything works fine, and we find exactly what we have contracted. It was exactly like this: since the first emails exchanged to rent the apartment until the check out, it was very simple, a warm welcome, a nice apartment, very confortable, where we felt like home there. The location is very convenient, close to subway station and city atractions. Definitely a place we would stay again and recommend to friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment furniture and decoration is nice, make us feel like home
Liked least: there was nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2013
I was pleased to see that you felt like at home at our apartment, when in Paris, and that you enjoyed its facilities, cleanliness and the great location. We look forward to seeing you and your family back in Paris again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento, California
Reviewed 1 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, cleanliness, lovely furnishings, security, great customer service.
Liked least: that our stay was not longer!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Nov 2012
I'm really happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you and/or your friends with us in Paris soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sugnes16
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 16 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed this immaculate spacious apartment. No expense has been spared on fixtures and fittings. The kitchen is very well equiped with top of the range appliances. The furnishings are all to a very high standard. The owner and housekeeper were so friendly and easy to deal with. The apartment is within easy reach of shops restaurants etc. Fresh bread for breakfast just over the road. The apartment is very security conscious and would be ideal for a lone traveller. Believe me...there are no down sides to this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing..sorry
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2012
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Panama City, Panama
Reviewed 20 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Located in a safe and secure neighborhood and the apartment is really cozy
Liked least: We loved everything
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Sep 2012
I was really pleased to see that you enjoyed staying with us, especially after you told me that this was the first time you rented an apartment for your holiday. Just like yourselves, we always prefer staying at a place you can call your home, when travelling. Even with so many great restaurants around to choose from, there's nothing like cooking your own meal at home, allowing you to visit one of the many markets, to sample some local specialities and to buy your preferred fruits & vegetables.
We certainly look forward to seeing you in Paris soon again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$185
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing