We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:30 - 19:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Grevin Museum
from US$29.50
More Info
from US$125.38
More Info
Reviews (3,746)
Filter reviews
3,746 results
Traveller rating
1,133
1,489
758
226
140
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,133
1,489
758
226
140
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 3,746 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

I've been to the museum with my sisters and brother. A fast access and the employees are very welcoming.

The museum is small yet is full of many many waxed statues for famous people around the world and from all the fields.

What I liked the most was the French revolutionary corner, featuring Napoléon Bonapart، Queen Marie Antoinette, Louis XVI of France and others.

Grevin is definitely an important place to be visited when you're in Paris.

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank najlaalhraiwil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2016

I likely wouldn't have done this on my own, but it was on our 4-day Paris Pass, so we went and I'm glad I did! I like wax museums in general, and the Grevin was unlike any wax museum in the U.S. The figures were very realistic, and they ranged from Medieval characters to modern day celebrities. The figure of George Clooney felt like I was actually having a drink with him! They also had cartoon characters, too. And they even had a real person playing Marie Antoinette; despite being a tragic figure, she was really fun! My friend and I were very happy we saw this unique wax museum. Highly recommend It!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Kristina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

It's a good place to visit, they do have some Indian film stars as well. One cannot recognize if it's a real one or just a wax statue.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank aadarshb2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

It is a wonderful museum where every thing us made if wax there are alot of famous people in first when you enter you watch a show then you go for the tour

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Ahmed T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2016

You will spend a nice time and take photos and video with the stars of society, cinema, sports and history. will amaze you of design, clothing, decorations and the light

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank 12Ahmedreyad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews