We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth the visit”
Review of Vin Coeur

Vin Coeur
Ranked #3,065 of 17,155 Restaurants in Paris
Cuisines: French
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Champs-Elysees
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Worth the visit”
Reviewed 26 December 2013

My girlfriend and I dined here a couple of times during our christmas holiday. Food and service was wonderful, and the atmosphere cosy and warm.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JonasADK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    80
    37
    18
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“No soup for you here”
Reviewed 21 December 2013

We just wanted onion soup and grill cheese and ham. No soup on the lunch menu. Many local were eating here though. Maybe some sort of local coupon I wasn't aware of to get a prix fix.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lollygirl70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salcombe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
199 reviews
107 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“Well above average!”
Reviewed 11 November 2013

A very busy & vibrant Bistro with great food, good service and absolutely lovely wine!! Reasonably priced and I recommend the Fromage Assiette - Lusciousness on a plate!!
Good service on both occasions we visited.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hampshirelillibet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
48 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Great Lunch!”
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Went for lunch and really enjoyed it. All the food was great including the fish which was outstanding. Service great as well and for Paris prices were quite reasonable. Recommend this place highly for a casual lunch or dinner.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HMBATL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth Australia
Level Contributor
113 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Busy and average”
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Visited as convenient to our hotel. Slow in taking order, and wrong order delivered twice to one of the party. Did not bother responding to 2nd error as had already been waiting to have original order corrected. Possibly not staffed for the demand

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank DolB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vin Coeur also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Vin Coeur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing