We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£127
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
£127
Fully refundable before Fri, 31 May
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
£106
Fully refundable before Tue, 28 May
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
LuciFleur

Great value for money and really friendly.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Apr 2016via mobile
We knew that this hotel wouldn't have everything, but it had the things we wanted - who wants to stay in the hotel when you have Paris to explore?

The staff were friendly and most had fantastic English. The room was small, but enough for our 3 day stay. It would have been nice to have a kettle on the room, but a coffee machine was available in reception for €1.

We had breakfast booked before hand and the buffet was all that we needed to set us up for the day: bowl of a croissant, bread roll and another pastry (changed day to day); yoghurts, cereal and more sliced bread; tea, coffee, water and juice.

Our bags were also looked after between check out and out train home.

Would go back again.
Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Studio with Eiffel Tower view and balcony, Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris
2.9 miles from Hotel Saint Georges Lafayette
Free Wifi
3.1 miles from Hotel Saint Georges Lafayette
Free Wifi
Room service
0.7 miles from Hotel Saint Georges Lafayette
Free Wifi
3.0 miles from Hotel Saint Georges Lafayette
Free Wifi
2.0 miles from Hotel Saint Georges Lafayette
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
1.9 miles from Hotel Saint Georges Lafayette
Free Wifi
Restaurant
3.8 miles from Hotel Saint Georges Lafayette
Free Wifi
Room service
Façade
2.7 miles from Hotel Saint Georges Lafayette
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Paris
Reviews (497)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveller rating
77
180
156
40
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
77
180
156
40
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pigalle metro stop sacre coeur the hotel staff very nice hotel moulin kettle arrondissement
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 497 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2016 via mobile

The hotel was decent considering we got a bargain on a flight and hotel. However I was staying with my friend and we had asked for twin beds, it was annoying that we had to share a double for two nights. Aside from that the room was clean and we got a back room so didn't hear any noise from the main road. The walls are pretty thin.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Goldielock4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 February 2016

people, really why to pay more if you can stay here? this hotel is close to the center!
good breakfast, big bed, near is Palace Pigalle, and biomarket. Tea shop with great tea choice and cups from Japan, a lot of nice places to visit are close if you like to walk! We were last june here, next time are definitely gonna make the same choice! I am 33, was travelling with my husband, first time in Paris, and we were not dissapoint!

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank olgambra37
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 December 2015

You will find this hotel to be very clean and well managed and serving an excellent breakfast at a fair price. If you take the time to walk around neighborhood, you will appreciate the wonder of everyday life in Paris.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank 525philip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

The hotel is value for money considering its location to major Metro and bus. Rooms are small and noise insulation was bad. Staying on first floor can clearly hear street traffic.
Free breakfast for us was just OK but it is always the same for the whole week.
Staffs were generally helpful and the lady in the breakfast Cafe was always cheerful. Thumbs up!
There were different staffs at front desk but I think only one was friendly and really helpful. The rest were just OK...
This hotel is near to pigalle disco, and it will get really noisy during weekend. In fact, there will still be some drunks near to bus station the next morning... It would be better to take the station to its left...
Overall, this hotel can be a good choice for short stay.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank K T C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 November 2015

Stayed 4 nights at this hotel during our Paris visits. It's a small, tidy hotel. Room was small, bathroom even smaller, but it was clean, which is the main thing.

Bed was fairly big and confortable.

I've seen no air conditioning heating was provided by a small heater which was enough. No parking.

We didn't have breakfast in the hotel there are plenty of great places to eat in the vecinity so I saw no reason for it.

Wi-fi was good.

Staff was so and so, during the 4 days we had people who were really nice to also grumpy ones. I needed to print two pages , took 1 minute, they asked for 40 cents. I hate when hotels pennypinch like that. Now instead of me raving how helpful the staff was , I'm annoyed . :)

The biggest problem was that the walls were really really thin. I usually am not bothered when I see these statements in reviews, but this was really thin ! :D . Woke up at 4 am by our chinese neighbor teleconferening.

All in all it was good for what we needed it. A bed to sleep in, as most of our day was outside. It's good value for the money.

Date of stay: November 2015
Thank ToonKing23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews