We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I recommend Couleurs Paris for a comfortable and interesting stay in Paris.”
Review of Couleurs Paris

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Paris
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Couleurs Paris
Ranked #63 of 136 Paris B&B and Inns
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I loved the room, it was spacious and interesting, much better than a sterile hotel room. I loved how clean everything was including the impeccable bathroom. I loved Couleur's location in an interesting area where everyday Parisians go about their daily activities and I could watch and learn. I loved the breakfasts, which were generous and high quality. And of course the owners are what makes this B and B top notch. They were ever helpful and a great source of information and humour and good will.

Room Tip: The red room has a bath!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank suzy149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2014

Spent 2 nights here before go to Bankok, we had a wonderful staying at Couleur Paris. Hotel location is very convinience . The rooms were spacious , clean and very huge , that made us felt so comfortable . The staffs were extreme helpful and friendly. The only complain thing is our stay is too short. Thank Couleur Paris for our amazing moment .

We would not hesitate returning to this place when visiting Paris.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kengoi2102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Smashing little B&B. Used it twice to set off across Europe and return. Nice quiet area away from the city centre but good Metro links so not far away. Notre Dame 20mins,Louvre 20mins and Eiffel Tower 40mins. Rooms are basic but comfortable and have all the facilities you need for a city sightseeing stay. Local pub/restaurant recommended is L'Escargot turning right out of the garden gate 100yards away. It's down to earth and food is great.Breakfast is excellent and hosts are very accommodating and informative.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank moonmonkeycrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2013

My husband and I were pleased we found this little place, as it felt comfortable and welcoming, at the same time offering all you would expect by way of standards (well equipped, clean, spacious). Our host was charming and very helpful, being prepared to give the personal time and effort that is often lacking in larger hotels.

'Couleurs' has a lovely little courtyard to sit out in, so relaxing after a busy day's sightseeing. The house is situated in a vivacious neighbourhood, and very near the fascinating Parc des Buttes Chaumont - such an advantage for strolling around at leisure! Also 'couleurs' is close to several Metro stations so you can reach the centre of Paris in minutes.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank perfumedpig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

We had the pleasure of staying at this bed and breakfast for 4 nights earlier this month.
It is well situated, just a short walk to the nearest metro station.
Our room was spacious, cleans and modern.
The breakfast was lovely, fresh and plentiful.
Our hosts were helpful, friendly and welcoming.
We would definitely recommend this bed and breakfast

Room Tip: All the rooms looked lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cathy187046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marionm199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 一撃ダイヤモンド
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
La Villette
St Christopher's Canal Paris
Canal Saint-Martin
Generator Hostel Paris
Hotel Eiffel Seine
#335 of 1,804 in Paris
2,231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Malte - Astotel
Hotel Malte - Astotel
#21 of 1,804 in Paris
498 reviews
Grand Hotel Francais
#101 of 1,804 in Paris
2,044 reviews
Batignolles-Monceau
Hotel Darcet
Hotel Darcet
#91 of 1,804 in Paris
691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Couleurs Paris? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Couleurs Paris

Address: 19 rue des Solitaires, 75019 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Belleville / Pere Lachaise
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 136 B&Bs / Inns in Paris
Number of rooms: 3

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing