We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nell Hotel & Suites
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$206
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$237
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$224
US$202
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$1,217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$678
US$650
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Fabric(Paris)
US$244
US$225
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$1,278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$633
US$542
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
216
87
18
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
216
87
18
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclassic apartmentchocolate shopdeluxe apartmentsofa bedseparate bedroomle peletiernespresso machinestocked kitchenettehour conciergesmall kitchenliving arearue des martyrscadet metro stationextra spacegaleries lafayettemontmartre areaspecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
156 - 161 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2014

This is a gem in Paris - The rooms are huge for a Paris hotel.
Having a kitchen in the suite makes staying an extra pleasure.
The hotel is a 30 second walk from Cadet metro station so Paris is literally on your doorstep.

I've stayed in Paris so many times but this is the only hotel I can honestly say I'd definitely stay in again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cezd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NELL09, Directeur général at Nell Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Dear Cezd,

What a nice review on our establishment.

We thank you so much for this and we really hope to welcome you again soon you and your family.

We stay at your disposal by email or phone for any booking or information.

Best regards,

Arnaud Valary
Chief Operating Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

The location of the hotel is wonderful everything by walking distance only , the metro ، the mall with a lot of shopping , sight-seens , great food all around , breakfast is not recommended as the variety is not that good and it's around eur 15 , also it provides free WIFI all the time .

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank faisal a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NELL09, Directeur général at Nell Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for your stay and for your nice review in our establishment.

All the staff and I hope to welcome you again in a near future and wish you an excellent day.

Best regards,

Arnaud Valary
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

We have just returned from 5 days/4 nights in Paris staying at Residence Nell. It was a first trip to Paris for our two children (8 & 11) and Residence Nell contributed to an excellent experience. We had a Deluxe room on the first floor. A big room (for Paris), stylish, very clean, well-equipped and in a great location. Rue Cadet outside gives the place a small town feel despite a central Paris location. We noticed a couple of reviews that mentioned noise...no problem, just a nice hum of street-life. There are a number of metros within a short (5 mins) walk providing easy access to the more distant Paris locations, but Residence Nell is so central that most places can be reached by walking. The concierge service was excellent and contributed to a very relaxed stay. Our only problem is explaining to our children that not all places in Paris are as good!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NELL09, Directeur général at Nell Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2014

Dear Peter,


We thank you very much for you excellent review.

It was a real pleasure for us to welcome you and your family in our establishment.

We do hope to welcome you again soon.

All my team stay at your disposal to propose you the best rates by email.


Warm regards,

Arnaud Valary
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

We, two adults and two children, have just returned from a week in Paris. It was an amazing trip made so great because of where we stayed. Residence Nell offered absolutely everything we needed. Space, kitchenette, cleanliness and location! Opposite one of Frances oldest chocolatiers and within two minutes of the BEST bakery ever, we were in our element. The walk to the metro is under five minutes and with two small children we made it all over Paris on foot using the reliable metro. We stayed in a deluxe room on the fourth floor and were able to sleep well every night, there are some local bars but what does one expect in the heart of Paris. We walked to moulin rouge to the louvre with ease. We always felt safe and the children were sad to leave! Definitely recommended for a family of four!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mejules80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NELL09, Directeur général at Nell Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Mejules80,

We thank you very much for your excellent comment.

You well summed up everything, the area, the Residence NELL and the best way to visit Paris: walk.

For your next trip in Paris, we will send you the best rates by email, so don't hesitate to contact us directly.

Best regards,

Arnaud Valary
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014 via mobile

Fantastic position for those people who want to discover Paris by foot or the subway. The Nell was comfortable and surprisingly quiet considering the location, concierge were helpful with all our queries of places to see and dine. When we next visit Paris this will be a definite option.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Dougy68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NELL09, Directeur général at Nell Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2014

Dear Dougy68,

Thank you so much for your nice review.


We hope to welcome you again this summer.

Don't hesitate to contact us by email, we will propose you special rates.


Best regards,

Arnaud Valary
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews