We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect for short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre
Ranked #847 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
Write a Review

729 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    127
    309
    199
    64
    30
See reviews for
182
307
56
99
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Had almost everything we needed: Close to metro. Lots of useful shops near by and seemed like a good bit of town apart from heading westerly. Clean room. Breakfast was good. Shower had power. Powerful AC. Friendly helpful staff. Baggage storage post check out. Only thing missing was a fridge in room but I guess for the price we paid you can't have everything.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robhami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie D, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear client,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feeling regarding your stay.
It is important for me and my team.

I am glad to see that we did meet with your satisfaction.
Regarding the fridge in the room, the Brand does not allow it. You would need to be in a 4 or 5 stards hotel to find this additionnal ervice in room.

Looking forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards

Sophie Delawer
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
86 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

I was looking for a hotel that was located not too far away from Gare du Nord and found this Ibis Styles Hotel. I find the Ibis Styles concept enjoyable. Breakfast is included, wifi is included, Interior is modern and just slightly better than a standard Ibis hotel. My room had an average size for a hotel in Paris. My large windows could be opened and I even had a small French balcony with views over the street. The room and bathroom were very clean there was hardly any noise of the street and the corridors. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was typical French and fresh. I felt very welcome in this hotel by the friendly staff with a very charming lady working at the reception desk. Metro station Pigalle is just a 2 minute walk. Absolutely recommended.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DTH70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie D, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear customer,

Thank you for that nice comment.
I will transfer it to my team. And it will be a good motivation for them to continue their effort as they can see that they meet with your satisfaction.

Please note that we are planning to do some enlargement of the breakfast area.
I hope you will be back to see and appreciate the difference.

Looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards

Sophie DELAWER
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thane - West
Level Contributor
86 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

I spent 2 nights in this hotel. The location is very convenient and 100 mtrs from Pigalle Metro Station. Just to let Indian travellers know, this district is one of the "happening" district in paris with "Moulin Rouge" again at walking distance. Its a good bed/breakfast place.

The Hotel rooms are small and the shower place is just 24" * 24" place right next to the bed. But do not be surprised as this seems to be normal in Paris.

The breakfast spread is basic. People are very helpful and friendly. The famous Montmartre church is walking distance and a must see. Enjoy the small lanes of the most famous "cultural"center of Paris.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shekhar_kulkarni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophie D, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feeling with us on Tripadvisor.

As you noticed it our rooms are quite tidy. Fortunately they also are functionnal and modern.

Please note that we are planning some enlarment works for the breakfast area. I do hope you will be back to see the difference.

Looking forward to welcome you soon,

Best regards

Sophie DELAWER
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Canal Saint-Martin
Ibis Styles Paris Republique
Ibis Styles Paris Republique
#1,147 of 1,798 in Paris
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,017 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Ibis Styles Paris Lafayette Opera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Opera / Bourse
Le Pigalle
Le Pigalle
#311 of 1,798 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 147 reviews
Opera / Bourse
Hotel Axel Opera by HappyCulture
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre

Property: Ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre
Address: 3 rue Frochot, 75009 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Opera / Bourse
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #847 of 1,798 Hotels in Paris
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre 3*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is ideally located in the heart of Paris, just a short walk from Place Pigalle, at the foot of the Butte Montmartre, near the Sacre Coeur, 547 yards (500 m) from the Moulin Rouge, 5 minutes from the Gare du Nord, 10 minutes from the Champs-Elysees and Galeries Lafayette and 15 minutes from the Eiffel Tower. It has 49 refurbished and air-conditioned rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), ACCOR, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Agoda, Priceline, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Paris Pigalle Montmartre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing